Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(2639)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(7)
  • Wszystkie gwiazdy
    • Wszystkie gwiazdy(2639)
    • 5 Gwiazda(2532)
    • 4 Gwiazda(79)
    • 3 Gwiazda(23)
    • 2 Gwiazda(4)
    • 1 Gwiazda(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 29/09/2016

    Ordered 12 of these, this is the first batch of 6. Out of the 6 I got, 3 work really well, they are accurate, relatively quiet and center well enough. Unfortunately, the other three are not so flawless. They are much noisier and even though their movement seems fine for now, they constantly buzz. These also seem to center... well not so much at the center. They are stop a bit off on one side. But they do work, I guess. Hopefully, the won't die on me in an hour or something. In summary, they seem to be fine for applications where accuracy and silent operation are not your main goals, but if you want these for precision applications, they definitely are a gamble.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/01/2021

    To nie mają metalowych narzędzi!!! Ostatni bieg to metal, reszta to szary plastik. To nie są MG90. Mogą być w porządku dla małych modeli piankowych, ale mają PLASTYCZNE GEARS. Musiałem dać im 5 gwiazdek, bo BG nie chciał pokazać tej recenzji.

    Komentarze (6)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/04/2020

    Metalowe narzędzia działają dobrze. Kiedy mówią metalowe narzędzia, myślę, że nie jest mnogie, ponieważ ostatni bieg jest metalowy, reszta jest plastikowa. Może chcesz kupić plastik, jeśli o to chodzi. Większość serwerów zawodzi na mniejszych skrzyniach, nie tych dużych.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/03/2020

    Jedenaście z tych serwerów zasila naszego nowego jamnika. Może chodzić do przodu/w tył, czołgać się i robić „siad". Aby uzyskać szczegóły można zapoznać się z projektem „OpenCat" w Github.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/05/2019

    Nice small servos, powerful for their size and robust metal gears. Used on a Phoenix 1600 build, in all flaps, alirons, rudder and elevator (as pictured).

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/11/2016

    The servos look great, but there were only 5 in the package. Now I can build 2.5 wings.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/03/2017

    I have purchased 12 of these servos, when buying 6 at a time they are quite cheap, cheaper than most ordinary plastic geared 9g servos. I have bench tested all 12 servos 9with servo tester) and found them all to work well. They centre well with no chattering. I found little variation in speed across tmy batch of servos. The weight figure given of 13.4g is actually accurate for a change. These are a good drop in swap for normal cheap 9g servos as they are same case size as most. The entire gear train is all metal (see photo), It uses two copper bushings, not as good as bearings but better than plastic bushings. Uses same arms as MG91 digital servo. These may benefit from application of a little grease as they come with barely any. They are not very noisy. Case is entirely plastic. In summary a good buy!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/09/2020

    Świetny produkt. Wszystkie sześć servo przetestowane, wszystkie działają dobrze. Wysyłka (ok. 10 dni), po wysłaniu, trwała około miesiąc, aby dostać się do mojej lokalnej poczty w Nigerii.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/09/2017

    Bargain metal gear servos some are usually noisy kind of a lottery. But most tend to be solid.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/03/2020

    Duża nagroda, bo przyszli szybko i wszyscy pracują doskonale. 2 z 6 było na etykiecie Towerpro Każdy serwer w swoim katalogu Bardzo dobre opakowanie. Prawy sprzedawca

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.50
    • US$60.61
    • US$32.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$17.85
    • US$12.50
    • US$6.59
    • US$26.89
    • US$5.59
    • US$22.50
    • US$11.90
    • US$24.99
    • US$11.89
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.79
    • US$17.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$10.24