Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(479)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(479)
    • 5 Star(448)
    • 4 Star(27)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 27/09/2019

    ¡IMPRESIONADO! Fueron solamente 14 dias de envio al llegar a mi casa. compre varias cosas y las voy a definir en español en un video de youtube, todo, apsolutamente todo llego muy bien y al pie de la letra. productos de calidad, a buen precio, que no ariamos sin los Chinos e.e Gracias. les dejo el link IMPRESSED! It was only 14 days of shipping upon arrival at my house. I bought several things and I will define them in Spanish in a youtube video, everything, absolutely everything arrived very well and to the letter. Quality products, at a good price, that we wouldn't do without the Chinese e.e Thank you. I leave the link agradesc a Banggood por la buena atencion prestada. (puedo hacer reviews para ustedes cuando deseen) Link Youtube https://youtu.be/VvN0U5JY9t4

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/05/2019

    Заказал24.03 получил 24.04.19. Проп попробовал на пилотаге funtana с мотором 2212 тяги хватает

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/03/2019

    Брал винт (8040) для самолета-тренера. Двигатель EMAX 2212 / 1400. Тянул вроде не плохо, но отлетал не долго - сделал морковку. Вообщем, хорошее соотношение цена / качества. Заказал 10 таких.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Laurie
    AU
    10/04/2017

    I ordered the 5030 version. Good prop, which I will use with a prop saver on my T-28, for indoor flying, where I normally use a 5043 for outdoor use. For indoor you want it to fly a bit slower, but with better acceleration. Unlike many cheap props, this one arrived well balanced and didn't need any shavings taken off it. Also quite a nice light weight, only 1.9g. Highly recommended.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/01/2020

    Zawsze bierz te rekwizyty, dla nowej Funtana miała 9x5 i 10x6

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/10/2018

    Качество товара, внешний вид и цена отлично! Но путешествие посылки было не быстрое))) Спасибо.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/09/2018

    I purchased the size 10X6 orange gemfan propeller s and they are very good ,they move more air than other brand propellers and are light on the motor and give you longer flight times and wont break on landings that dont always turn out right ,I would recommend them to a friend.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/01/2018

    На сайте винт 9050 указан со ступицей диаметром 5мм - прислали со ступицей диаметром 3мм !!! Попробую рассверлить...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/10/2016

    Hélice de très bonne qualité, déjà commandé plusieurs fois dans différente tailles et toujours pas trouvé de défaut.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/06/2016

    In general Ok But there is Different from description, no holes for nuts. На фото в описании на пропеллере есть отверстие для гайки, в реальности хаб обычный.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.50
    • US$12.43
    • US$9.63
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.69
    • US$6.89
    • US$7.94
    • US$3.98
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.59
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.79
    • US$35.50
    • US$17.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$16.85
    • US$26.55
    • US$8.85