Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(3159)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(7)
  • Wszystkie gwiazdy
    • Wszystkie gwiazdy(3159)
    • 5 Gwiazda(3041)
    • 4 Gwiazda(107)
    • 3 Gwiazda(9)
    • 2 Gwiazda(2)
    • 1 Gwiazda(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 22/09/2017

    I got black version, 2x units. I usually do and tune all my antennas myself, but this time decided to test what we can get for cheap ;-) Looks like they used wrong PCB material or mixed something with dimensions - antennas are usable for lower 5.8G frequency range (5600-5750 or smth), going higher - one antenna is barely usable (usually on such "patch-type" antennas axial ratio is very bad, when you go out of resonant frequency), another is unusable at all. So, if you fly on smth like C4 (5705) or something this should be fine. But for higher frequencies... Actually, fixing "too high" resonant frequency is easy - just put some lacquer/paint, this would shift frequencies down, but with "too low" - not much you can do except cutting/sanding boards which is really time consuming.

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/01/2018

    Great directional antenna that can be used both both rhcp and lhcp. For optimal performance you will also need 50 ohm terminator that is not included in the package: http://bit.ly/2CQwzM9

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/08/2018

    This antenna is working very well and has very good build quality. Works very well on my google. Increase the video transmission quality Excellent directional antenna that can be used both as rhcp and lhcp. For optimal performance you will also need 50 ohm terminator that is not included in the package.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/03/2018

    Excellent directional antenna that can be used both as rhcp and lhcp. For optimal performance you will also need 50 ohm terminator that is not included in the package: http://bit.ly/2CQwzM9

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/06/2019

    Better than Eachine Stingpad on Ev800D

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/12/2020

    IML został dostarczony z magazynu regionalnego w trzy dni. Paczki i towary są nietknięte. Plaster jest dobrej jakości, dyski są równoległe do siebie, ryzyko zbiega się, zestaw ma adapter sma-rp-sma (przekręcony na kablu łączącym, który dobrze się zgina i umocowuje w wybranej pozycji). Jestem zadowolony z przejęcia.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/04/2018

    I think this is great. Great range, good video signal.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/09/2020

    Całkiem dobra antena do lepszego zasięgu i penetracji, tylko uważaj, żeby kupić terminator dla innego połączenia, którego nie używasz do najlepszej wydajności.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/04/2020

    Przyprawione i zebrane bardzo dobrze. Wygodnie zapakowana do plastikowej walizki. Wziąłem zamiast rodzimego patcha w EV800d i EV800dm.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/02/2020

    Szybka dostawa Lepsze niż anteny EV800d

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$92.99
    • US$35.19
    • US$8.50
    • US$29.99
    • US$15.29
    • US$28.99
    • US$24.59
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$26.99
    • US$8.90
    • US$18.15
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$136.99