Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(105)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(105)
    • 5 Star(102)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 10/07/2017

    I changed all my savox to JX Servos. Bought this one for spare parts and just because I like the specs in the description. For sure I will use it later for one of my projects. Well packed but mine have some oil/grease leakage. I hope it will not affect the use. Thanks Banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/08/2017

    I use several JX servos and they work without problems. Strong and powerful servo for 1/6 RC cars. Fast delivery and well packaged. Just perfect.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/01/2017

    29KG omg this it torquey and quick and good value

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/10/2017

    przesylka w normie. Serwo ok. nic nie uszkodzone .polecam. w sam raz na gas/hamulec do skali 1/5 offroad

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/12/2019

    Hello. Just came... Top Servos!!! Thank you.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/04/2021

    To są doskonałe serwo, my je w moim dużym samolocie wielkości 70cc. Bardzo szybko i ładnie razem. Zużyłem 24 z nich i żadnych problemów do tej pory. Jest mały cios w plecy, na 2" są może.... Będę je kupował cały dzień!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/05/2021

    spedizione molto rapida

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/11/2020

    Super

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/08/2018

    Nach der Bestellaufgabe war der Artikel nach 14 Tagen aus den USA hier. Optisch macht das Servo einen guten Eindruck. Da ich es noch nicht verbaut und getestet habe kann ich noch nicht viel sagen deshalb nur4 Sterne. Preislich ist das Servo echt gut. Ein anderes Vereinsmitglied hat die Servos schon länger in Gebrauch und ist sehr zufrieden! Fazit: Empfehlung!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/08/2018

    Any other model fliers in the UK looking at these servos don't be put off! Bought for a hangar 9 300X and they came 6 days after ordering (paid the extra 86p for air mail) as soon as they arrive in the UK royal mail had them for 48hr tracked delivery to me. Tested them and they work fine no crunchy gears or slop seem powerful too. huge saving off uk model shop prices too which helps! My new favourite servo! Exact same as the macgregor servos too just a different casing on the Macgregor ones...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 824
    • Ft7 280
    • Ft8 031
    • Ft38 962
    • Ft11 379
    • Ft20 025
    • Ft5 357
    • Ft6 886
    • Ft4 730
    • Ft12 742
    • Ft26 580
    • Ft2 835
    • Ft8 371
    • Ft11 033
    • Ft5 672
    • Ft5 988
    • Ft16 708
    • Ft21 390