Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(255)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(255)
    • 5 Star(234)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 28/10/2016

    The bright is amazing, like others, I'm wondering about this product quality, but for the asking price you must not dream. I then give only 2 stars for the quality. Remember that with 50W this will becomes very hot. The unit must be cool down by a radiator or cooler. Be aware that sometimes the + and - marks are not near the plate, use an ohmmeter to find out the right polarity. Test with the pure white: First LED glowing at 16.2V All 5 rows well lighting at 26.6V At about 26V, it consumes around 0.08A, At about 27V, it consumes around 0.15A At about 30V, it consumes around 0.6A. Test with the warm white: First LED glowing at 4.26V All 5 rows well lighting at 27.5V At about 26V, it consumes around 0.16A, At about 27V, it consumes around 0.23A At about 30V, it consumes around 0.76A. As we can see, that a very low voltage the 1st LED start to glow. I think this product cannot be use for a long power on time, but only for some minutes. I will also see what it is its life time. Anyways, the products are ok for playing and get a lot of lights.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/09/2017

    Nice power white led module. not tested at full power because they have not been installed on an heatsink but the light intensity is very very strong and I cannot directly look at them. very good value for money - be careful to the polarity of the connections moduli led potenti; non provati a piena potenza perchè non installati su di un dissipatore di calore, ma l'intensità della luce anche in questo modo è molto forte e non potevo guardarli direttamente. buon rapporto prezzo prestazioni. attenzione alla polarità delle connesisoni elettriche

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/08/2017

    I purchased 2 unit and I am very satisfied. I don't have the opportunity to check them at full power because of the lack of a proper heatsink, but they work as expected. they start to light on with a voltage around 24 Vdc. I suggest to use them with a proper power supply unit with regulated voltage and current. before applying the power supply, be careful to check the polarity of the connections: I signed them with a pencil. I will purchase some more unit in the future. ho acquistato 2 LED e sono molto soddisfatto. non li ho provati a piena potenza perchè non avevo un dissipatore di calore idoneo al momento, ma funzionano come atteso. si accendono con una tenzione di circa 24 Vdc, ma suggerisco di utilizzarli con un alimentatore con tensione e corrente regolabili. controllatre la polarità delle connessioni elettriche prima di alimentarli:io le ho segnate con un pennarello. ne acquisterò altri in futuro

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/08/2017

    connected this led with thee 12 volt battery in series and it's consuming 1800ma current about 37 volts. over all performance was good I strongly recommend to everyone.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/09/2016

    This thing is amazingly bright. I highly doubt it's 4,500 lumens based just on comparison to '1000 lumen' cob's and 1000 lumen flashlights, but it is bright. As another reviewer said: I question the quality - some of the leds were starting up at 9v! That's way too low. And the middle strip didn't light up until close to the 30v as it should - I don't believe it is the best of the best. So if you are trying to get a cheap high quality - look elsewhere - but if you want cheap bright fun - here you go!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/08/2017

    Good product and fast delivery in Bosna and Hercegovina . Thank you Banggood.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/05/2017

    I used this led for a manual portable torch, battery supplied (12V) with a step up booster (32V). It is wonderful, its light is comparable to a car light! Mandatory a good heat exchanger (old cpu recovered is perfect).

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/12/2016

    I got this LED with the intent to build a flashlight. I was never able to truly drive the led to 50 WATTS so i gave up on the idea. I don't think the LED was to blame however it was an issue with the driver. This LED definitely will need a heat sink.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • gregb
    FR
    05/12/2016

    parfait correspond à la description

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/04/2018

    Dobra tania dioda, daje mocne światło.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 287
    • Ft2 958
    • Ft2 906
    • Ft10 728
    • Ft3 326
    • Ft6 287
    • Ft2 576
    • Ft18 502
    • Ft3 201
    • Ft7 033
    • Ft1 243
    • Ft2 958
    • Ft2 560
    • Ft2 958
    • Ft926
    • Ft2 958
    • Ft2 586
    • Ft2 688