Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(188)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(188)
    • 5 Star(182)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-03-06 20:03:34

    It works well, it has a good voltage elevation range, unfortunately there is no way to control the amperage. Tested with a lithium-ion battery with 3.8v, increasing the voltage to 12.50v.

    Komentarze
  • neeep
    BR
    2020-03-17 19:52:48

    Gostei bom

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-10 16:10:28

    For that little price is worth every penny.

    Komentarze
  • OYuriy
    UA
    2020-01-14 12:16:01

    должны работать

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-30 03:38:03

    I have already one piece that works fine until now. This is my second piece and also work very well. I recommend it.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-09 10:49:47

    ottimo prodotto rapporto qualità prezzo

    Komentarze
  • 2019-09-13 11:55:40

    Funciona bien, pero la calidad o más bien dicho la atención que se presta al ensamblaje del producto, es muy mala. Cumple la función, pero vino mal ensamblado, con los capacitores o condensadores en distinta posición. Debido a que en donde se indica la entrada encontramos un capacitor de 50v y en donde se indica la salida, uno de 35v, lo cual debería ser inversamente.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-07 02:21:05

    Involucro di plastica antistatica sigillato. Ottimo assemblaggio dei componenti e comode scritte sul circuito stampato per identificare i terminali. Potenziometro multigiri per la regolazione della tensione di uscita.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-09-12 08:00:44

    This one is Good But It didn't work to down a voltage 12v to 30v work 12v to 5v didn't work

    Komentarze
  • komarek
    IT
    2017-12-16 06:19:28

    i couldn't believe you can step up voltage :) this is actually working low price, good work great bang good

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,231
    • Ft737
    • Ft1,231
    • Ft1,231
    • Ft922
    • Ft4,007
    • Ft3,082
    • Ft1,123
    • Ft2,773
    • Ft2,773
    • Ft18,504
    • Ft614
    • Ft11,718
    • Ft3,082
    • Ft2,804
    • Ft614
    • Ft12,474
    • Ft614