Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(61)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(61)
    • 5 Star(60)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 31/12/2017

    I order 13 pieces of the T-Slot 2020 in various lengths and they arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Each piece was individually wrapped.I would order from this seller again. The only issue I had was with the courier service. They delivered the package to the wrong address even though the package was labeled with my correct address.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/07/2019

    Todo correcto.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/11/2019

    Todo correcto a pesar de que venían en un embalaje incorrecto.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/07/2018

    I like these 20/20 profiles - it's like having an adult version of the old meccano set - you can make anything you want out of them. Quick delivery from China and all packaged well for transit. I should have bought more!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/06/2018

    You never know what You come up with a idea, and then you notice that you could have a use of a aluminium rail like this. Make these to be a basic inventory of materials.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/06/2019

    Producto tal como se describe en la ficha del producto. Recibido en perfectas condiciones y en el plazo de entrega estimado.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/01/2018

    These extrusions came cut to length exactly equal and straight. Also protective cover still on, so undamaged and well packed. Recommendable seller!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/12/2017

    Tempi di spedizione veramente contenuti e materiale rispondente al quanto descritto. Ottimo venditore

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/12/2020

    Bardzo szybka dostawa. Dziękuję Banggood :-) Stefanie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/02/2020

    Dotarł w idealnym stanie i do rozmiaru do milimetra!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$31.17
    • US$8.07
    • US$25.40
    • US$10.38
    • US$8.07
    • US$28.86
    • US$8.07
    • US$23.09
    • US$37.73
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.89
    • US$12.54
    • US$5.76
    • US$10.38
    • US$15.00
    • US$8.07
    • US$8.07
    • US$9.23