Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(52)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(52)
    • 5 Star(48)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 20/12/2021

    Długo trwało, zanim to się stało. Mam go cały i zdrowy. Opis odpowiada:)) (ang.)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/09/2017

    Давно искал мелкие КАЧЕСТВЕННЫЕ отвёртки для ремонта своего вертолёта 450 , где необходимы значительные усилия. В основном продают "сыромятину" т. е. "Г". По отзывам и на вид заказал этот набор. Пришёл за 2 недели. Попробывал на своём верте с усилием, пока остался доволен. Далее время покажет. В руке лежит хорошо. Футляр в ручке для хранения бит не подходит т. к. биты длинные, да и крышку открыть проблема, скорее ногти сломаешь. В целом остался доволен если ещё со временем не подведут биты.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/10/2019

    gostei muito muito bom agilidade das ferramentas

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/02/2019

    nice but take s so long to arrive

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/12/2018

    I bought this wrench for repairs for product DJI phantom The product was very good in size and excellent quality than the rest of the products. I bought two of them. 0.6/1.0/1.3/1.5/2.0/2.5/X-H1.5/X-H2/X-H2.5/X-H3/T9/T6

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/10/2018

    This screwdriver kit is perfect for the RC hobby models that I purchased it for. The screwdriver kit has all of the smaller bits that I need. The handle allows for a firm grip and the build quality seems to be good. I'm satisfied with my purchase.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/09/2021

    Trochę mniejszy niż i hardt będzie, ale dobrej jakości i szybka wysyłka, jak zawsze z bangood ekspresowej wysyłki

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/10/2018

    good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/10/2017

    This is a very nice set. It comes in a plastic case with divisions made from softer plastic, which I would have preferred to be made from more rigid materials. I like the value I get for the price I paid. I am planning to use the set to repair my small sized RC Helicopters. The set is also good for small electronic devices repair.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/04/2019

    very good quality ,thanks

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.85
    • US$12.69
    • US$60.05
    • US$18.64
    • US$8.04
    • US$12.80
    • US$10.34
    • US$11.49
    • US$11.39
    • US$87.39
    • US$12.64
    • US$10.34
    • US$22.99
    • US$12.64
    • US$29.89
    • US$17.31
    • US$989.00