Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(72)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(72)
    • 5 Star(69)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 13/06/2018

    Хорошая батарея была но хватило её на 7 спокойных полётов при восьмом полёте на третьей банке резко упало напряжение до 11В. Только на одной банке. Вовремя заметил сел поставил на зарядку восстановить полностью не удалось ёмкость стала менее половины.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/06/2018

    have flown this in a babyhawk r 3" about 4 times ... one of the batteries has a dead cell I pulled it apart to see how it looks and it looks good, I have bought some more guess I will see how they go...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/09/2017

    Remove the balance plug cover it is about 57 g.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/05/2019

    Batteries arrived charged

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/03/2018

    Capacity is about right, C rating is a little lower, Flies my 2" 7500kv well. Flight Footage: https://youtu.be/N-3Wj5h9s6M

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/08/2019

    good.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/10/2018

    Good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/08/2018

    price is unbeatable and lipo works great

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/02/2018

    i am pleased with these batteries. they have held up very well, and after a whole lot of abuse, i have only had one truly go bad on me (out of 5). that one has a cell that has died. this is more than likely due to crashes, and not quality of the battery. pros: small size, light weight, high c rating, good mah ratings. cons: battery sag hits hard right at the end of the life, but i may be pushing them pretty hard. I do plan to order another set of these as soon as i can.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/05/2018

    These batteries perform very well with my racerstar 1106 motors and 5 leaf propellers. Very light weight and deliver a lot of thrust. Only con is: the balancer cable is way too long.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9 420
    • Ft10 216
    • Ft7 188
    • Ft13 245
    • Ft10 974
    • Ft14 759
    • Ft10 813
    • Ft11 141
    • Ft8 666
    • Ft16 654
    • Ft6 552
    • Ft27 136
    • Ft15 516
    • Ft22 298
    • Ft11 731
    • Ft9 082
    • Ft44 573
    • Ft10 597