Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(718)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(718)
    • 5 Star(687)
    • 4 Star(26)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 06/02/2021

    To jest właściwie model ze 100C, ponieważ ten z 60C był poza zapasem, więc zaoferowali dodatkowe 4,20 $ na zmianę. Przybył bardzo szybko od momentu jej wysyłki (1 tydzień) i ze zdjęcia był w trybie przechowywania ( trochę niezrównoważony). Teraz zrobię pierwszy zrównoważony ładunek i uaktualnię przegląd.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/10/2021

    Zakupy w bardzo szybkim tempie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/08/2021

    Doskonały czas pracy na baterii

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/08/2019

    Good value for the money, one battery takes a bit longer to balance out, but they perform very well, lots of power and punch. All cells was at 3.78-3.93 , so that is ok. The shrink wrapping is a bit soft, so consider that when using it. it will bend if used where hardcase is required. Add some gorilla tape or ekstra shrink wrap, and it will last long. Will buy again.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/11/2019

    it's a great value for price. but mine was a bit bent and the packaging was not to the required. the battery works but I'm not sure if there will be any problems soon because of the damage during shipment

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/11/2018

    The package arrived with the quality of the goods flawless everything is up to date, the seller can be trusted accurate, the seller and the web shop can only recommend!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • VIP4
    BR
    17/02/2019

    I liked the batteries, I recommend! I have used it in my e-Revo 2.0 in Brazil where it is very hot and this temperature has not been a problem, they do not heat up very well. I replaces the connectors with XT-90 (by the power of this battery, could already be installed). I did not feel much difference to the other 45C I have. They came with normal resistence in a good packaging. They are a little bigger than the 5000mah GensAce I already had. They arrived in Brazil in about two months as expected.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/01/2019

    The battery was delivered to the UK via Belgium with a reasonable amount of packing. The outer box took a pounding in transit but the inner box was fine. The balance port connector has a handy clip on bit that makes it easier to handle. It seems to be better quality than previous ZOP batteries I've had. I hope it gives me good service.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/09/2020

    Super Lipos, dostarczany bardzo szybko, a także cena nie do pobicia. Pojemność, jak i wewnętrzne rezystory są absolutnie górne i w żaden sposób nie są gorsze od droższych Lipos. Jestem zadowolony. Dziękuję ci Bangbogu!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/10/2019

    So far everything about them is legit, Im awaiting my second one to finish charging to give them a thorough test run in my Erevo2.0 if theres anything not up to par ill update or if they perform above expected ill also update.

    Komentarze (5)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$77.37
    • US$40.41
    • US$33.48
    • US$90.08
    • US$50.81
    • US$106.25
    • US$56.58
    • US$39.95
    • US$71.43
    • US$35.79
    • US$43.88
    • US$38.10
    • US$35.79
    • US$56.58
    • US$21.93
    • US$70.44
    • US$108.99
    • US$42.72