Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(17)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(17)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2018-08-27 18:06:50

    His face is defected sadly but he's still really cute. Really soft especially the cone part and feels good when you squish it. No ball chain even though it has the charm for it but that's ok. Smells really sweet.

    Komentarze
  • Nana
    DE
    2018-10-06 07:07:30

    This was a extra in my package. Shipping was not very fast but that's because I live in Germany. It's so soft and the package is the cutest. Thanks Banggood!

    Komentarze
  • 2018-06-20 06:00:02

    super cute and smells kinda like bread. The frog head and cone have two different textures and I find that super cool, It's like having two squishes in one! It's about 10 seconds slow rising and its super soft! I found that the more I squished the squishy the softer it got. I love this squishy so much and I definitely recommend it!

    Komentarze
  • 2018-05-29 04:06:03

    I love it because it’s so soft the whole squishy is so soft it’s amazing!!! And it’s so big like a real ice cream cone so awesome!!!

    Komentarze
  • Sabra A
    CA
    2017-10-28 21:41:12

    It was a bit squished when it came and the green part of the squishy got defects very easily but it was soft and squishy

    Komentarze
  • ava
    US
    2017-10-18 22:10:06

    A little small pretty slow pop up but not as slow as expected. all else good also price a little high

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-06 11:30:48

    So softt and was an extra with my package thank you~

    Komentarze
  • Bernard
    CH
    2018-12-06 11:10:34

    ok

    Komentarze
  • tacobe
    JP
    2018-10-30 05:45:03

    It's pretty, so much is bought.

    Komentarze
  • tacobe
    JP
    2018-10-11 03:21:03

    I touch and feel good.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,205
    • Ft869
    • Ft2,723
    • Ft1,508
    • Ft1,199
    • Ft736
    • Ft1,830
    • Ft2,111
    • Ft1,001
    • Ft1,570
    • Ft2,352
    • Ft1,817
    • Ft1,017
    • Ft881
    • Ft1,552
    • Ft5,897
    • Ft1,904
    • Ft1,032