Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(183)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(183)
    • 5 Star(158)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(7)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 29/03/2017

    I've got pair of them, charged from 3.2V→4.2V per cell an checked out that battery capacity is slightly higher than 850mAh, it's pretty good! XT30 connectors soldered well, battery wrapped in hard material and assmbled very good. Main wires is 16awg silicon and balance leads is 22awg silicon. Clip on balance XH-connector is very handy to plug in/off.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/07/2017

    Size increased 50% from last one i ordered

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/06/2017

    Brought three of these with weights between 120 and 124. Slightly more than the advertised 84g :p This is nearly 50% heavier than advertised. Given that most of us are going to put these on something that flies this discrepancy is significant. Had I known the real weight I would not have got these.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/10/2019

    great they arrived early

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/02/2018

    Made 3 flights and i can say they are very good. 8 minutes on my f3 tower flight controller with Racerstar Racing Edition 1407 BR1407 3500KV. Order more

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/11/2017

    esta batería es ideal para hacerte aviones o un ala volante lo único que hay que cambiar el conector xt30 y poner un xt60

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/06/2017

    Weighs in at 125g bigger and heavier than my 1000mAh lipos Voltage sags very quickly, no way is this a 75C lipo more like 30C Won't be buying any more.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/01/2018

    The weight is only 87g. Hover time with my 3 inch build (260g AUW) was 10 minutes on both LiPos. Rest voltage 3.6V. I could recharge 700mAh into every LiPo. So it meets the specification!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/05/2017

    Zamówiłem trzy baterie do bardzo małego drona, jednak okazało się że podane w opisie dane nijak się mają do rzeczywistości. Z deklarowanych 86g jest ponad 100g. Wymiar akumulatora też jest inny niż podane jest w specyfikacji, do tego jedna bateria ma zupełnie inne wymiary niż pozostałe dwie i jest od nich cięższa bo wazy prawie 120g a pozostałe 2 ważą ok 100g. dwie z baterii maja właściwa szerokość i grubość jednak są dłuższe niż w specyfikacji o prawie 10mm, trzecia ta cięższa ma prawidłową długość i szerokość jest za to wyższa o ponad 5mm. Nie mam zastrzeżeń co do wydajności prądowej, według specyfikacji jest i tak większa niż potrzebuję. Pojemność też wydaje się być poprawna, jednak obecnie za mało testowałem żeby coś więcej powiedzieć na ten temat. I ordered three batteries for a very small dron, but it turned out that the data given in the description is not true. Of the declared 86g is over 100g. The battery is also different from the specification, one battery has completely different dimensions than the other two and it is heavier because it weighs almost 120g and the other 2 weighs 100g. Two of the batteries have the right width and thickness, however, they are longer than the specifications of almost 10mm, the third heavier has the correct length and width is more than 5mm higher. I have no objections to the current efficiency, according to specifications is so much bigger than I need. The capacity also seems to be correct, but I am currently not testing enough to say anything more about it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/09/2021

    Dobry produkt

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$62.36
    • US$11.99
    • US$45.22
    • US$15.00
    • US$33.48
    • US$10.38
    • US$22.99
    • US$47.34
    • US$89.99
    • US$42.72
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$27.71
    • US$14.99
    • US$31.04
    • US$57.99
    • US$27.59