Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(80)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(80)
    • 5 Star(63)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 01/06/2021

    Przyjemny materiał, idealny na chłodniejsze letnie dni. Zamówiłam większy rozmiar na krawiectwo, ale nie szkodzi. To może potrwać trochę dłużej, niż się spodziewałem, ale próbka mnie nie utrzyma.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/04/2022

    Pełna zgodność

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/02/2022

    Prefect for the summer

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/07/2018

    All three dresses have had to be mended under the arms. The red dress arrived with a hole in the pocket due to seam not being sewn up completely. The blue one as illustrated here now has come apart at the back seam and will have to be re-sewn completely. There was not enough seam allowance left and when I examined it I found that there was a small part of the seam that had been missed completely and had been over sewn again. I have tried to find somewhere to complain on the website.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/06/2018

    I tried to return this dress for a size down. After 5-6 emails and a number of attempts to get through, somebody finally answered the phone. I was told I can return the dress to China at my expense, which would be expensive or I can get the right size for 1/2 price. The dress is nice, but the customer service doesn't exist and if you are happy to gamble with the size, then at least make an informed choice. You basically cannot return the goods as such facility doesn't exist.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/06/2019

    Nice quality. Was a little big for me...Very generous sizes. Local dressmaker took it in. Still very good value even adding on the dressmakers fee. Pleased with it. Looks good on !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/10/2017

    beautifully designed and shape is perfect fits me as if designed for me so I am very pleased with this dress. fabric is very soft and yet holds its shape so ideal for Brisbane spring and summer weather.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/08/2017

    This is a wonderful dress. I love the design and the fact that it is all cotton. It is very hard to find all cotton dresses and I am happy that I discovered your company.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/03/2019

    Marquei como recebido o vestido Mulheres soltas Retro Printing 3/4 Sleeve Maxi Dress - Azul, ainda não o recebi, cometi um erro e gostaria que fosse reparado o equivoco. Grata pela atenção.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • VIP1
    US
    26/09/2018

    I just received this dress. It's beautiful, color is same as photo. Size is perfect, exactly what I ordered after reading about what size to order. I'll be ordering more.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.09
    • US$27.71
    • US$18.89
    • US$31.17
    • US$21.99
    • US$18.89
    • US$28.74
    • US$20.78
    • US$25.69
    • US$21.99
    • US$31.04
    • US$32.33
    • US$29.89
    • US$24.24
    • US$28.86
    • US$30.02
    • US$21.99
    • US$17.31