Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(20)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(20)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 18/09/2017

    Demorou 3 meses para chegar no Brasil (fortaleza - ceará). Material e qualidade razoável ainda sim valeu a pena! Coube iPhone 7 \0/

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/02/2014

    Its been 3 weeks & i have yet to receive. I was really looking forward to getting this item.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/07/2013

    I highly recommend this item! My friends all adore it so much I ordered these a few more times. The colors are just too cute. :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/08/2014

    Very good quality I put a lot of things in the pink color is very pretty, it is solid. I recommend

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/05/2014

    I love the wallet, i ordered the color blue and i like it very much. The shipping was also very fast, only 5 workdays.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/03/2014

    I bought the blue colors wallet and it came in perfect condition! The color is beautiful and the quality is great! I love it!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/10/2013

    This product fits the description, very quickly delivered. thank you

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/12/2013

    Very good. I recommend this wallet, it is beautiful, perfect.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/11/2013

    it's a great purse! excellent quality! looks like the picture. thank you!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/11/2013

    The product is of good quality, and the color was what I had asked.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft10 044
    • Ft6 180
    • Ft5 407
    • Ft8 110
    • Ft7 337
    • Ft11 693
    • Ft4 012
    • Ft5 407
    • Ft13 135
    • Ft3 473
    • Ft10 044
    • Ft5 407
    • Ft14 293
    • Ft12 747
    • Ft5 019
    • Ft8 070
    • Ft7 307
    • Ft6 952