Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(39)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(39)
    • 5 Star(39)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2016-06-29 13:24:38

    Parfait, reçu en 2 semaines environ. produit conforme et original wltoys. S'adapte parfaitement à ma voiture RC L202. Merci banggood

    Komentarze
  • 2018-06-10 05:42:11

    As described and reasonable delivery time I need to stop fighting with the pavement!

    Komentarze
  • Patoche
    FR
    2018-05-07 03:57:34

    Piéce dorigine en plastique support suspension AV pas trouvé en métal

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-16 09:03:15

    Thanks, quick delivery

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-20 14:54:44

    didn't revicie same in picture but was able to use half of it on my l969

    Komentarze
  • JtS80
    ES
    2020-02-21 14:09:29

    Todo bien y todo correcto

    Komentarze
  • Nguyen
    US
    2016-04-05 00:12:16

    So my buddy tries out my car. Buddy ends up crashing pretty hard. Breaks both suspension support members. These replacement parts work for the L202 as well. They're exactly like stock.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-01 10:38:07

    I'm note entirely sure how we keep breaking these on our L959, but I've put 3 sets on so far in ~1 year. Not too bad to replace, but I really wish they'd make them stronger or make a metal version.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-03-27 22:06:29

     friendly service. quick and good solution. the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    Komentarze
  • 2017-04-10 20:50:04

    the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft821
    • Ft5,216
    • Ft1,323
    • Ft1,686
    • Ft2,273
    • Ft1,358
    • Ft1,825
    • Ft1,986
    • Ft56,830
    • Ft72,617
    • Ft2,286
    • Ft5,364
    • Ft14,139
    • Ft5,996
    • Ft7,575
    • Ft47,995
    • Ft8,838
    • Ft360