Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(184)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(184)
    • 5 Star(168)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 16/07/2021

    Dziękuję bardzo za najszybszą dostawę

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/03/2021

    Zwykły plastik, wszędzie grzebią. Nie wart pieniędzy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/01/2021

    Doskonała jakość

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/10/2017

    So I bought this as I noticed one of the sticks will always be bent. Was delivered fairly quick to the UK. Overall I'm quite happy with the product considering the cost. Cons - doesn't have anything smooth to protect the screen as others do. Not really a problem as this one sits just above the screen. The other thing I noticed was that it was a snug fit around the sticks but when taking it off you can notice it rubbing against the rubber bits on the sticks. no sure of this will cause wear on the rubber over time. Will still recommend for the price as I'd rather have this over one of the sticks being bent in the bag.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/04/2017

    I got the black and Red colors both work perfect and they fit the controller nice and snug. The middle piece just hovers above the screen, so the ABS plastic will not scratch your screen.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/12/2017

    Получил в целости и сохранности. Качество соответствует описанию. Товаром доволен. Рекомендую.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/12/2017

    Accessorio utile per proteggere gli stick del controller anche volendolo mettere in una tasca . Diversi colori ed ottima qualità-prezzo. Come sempre bravi Banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/09/2020

    Trochę drogie jak na ten spokój z plastikiem, ale w dobrym stanie.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/01/2018

    This is one of the must haves since the remote is very delicate in itself. Good fabrication. a bit tight on first but managed to carved a bit if space for it to fit in.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/12/2017

    I bought this joystick restraint for my Mavick Pro. Great product concept & good quality, fits perfectly on each joystick, covers as well the screen of the controller, although the cover is a little shorter than the screen.., Overall its a great & useful product.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 672
    • Ft1 435
    • Ft3 226
    • Ft2 835
    • Ft5 458
    • Ft5 824
    • Ft5 824
    • Ft4 001
    • Ft22 939
    • Ft6 915
    • Ft14 816
    • Ft2 204
    • Ft26 483
    • Ft6 934
    • Ft6 524
    • Ft2 976
    • Ft6 303
    • Ft3 623