Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(52)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(52)
    • 5 Star(45)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 14/11/2016

    All the metal parts and Battery plate are clearly marked up TAROT. and mine did not have any decals. I don't think the landing gear is 100% CF - although it rattles around the box with metallic sounds. I am disappointed in BG with how this is packed and Tarot decal etc seem to have been missed out before shipping.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/12/2017

    It looks like a good frame. But think the plastic grip around the skids looks weak and needs to be replaced or modified or they could get into the props and make it an expensive crash. So I will change them before first flight. So far so good.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • ttchoi
    FR
    22/07/2016

    Reçu le 20.07.2016 et premier vol le lendemain. Carbone de très bonne qualité. Montage simple et facile d'autant que certaines parties sont pré-montées. Juste à installer des tubes carbone plus longs pour installer la gimbal et le support de batterie à l'arrière pour équilibrer l'appareil. Setup : Moteurs Sunnysky V2216-II 800KV (BG) - Hélices APC 10x4.7 - Esc Hobbywing X 20A (BG) - FC Pixhawk 2.4.8 (BG) - Playuavosd (BG) - Traint rentrant Tarot TL65B44 (BG) - Gimbal Tarot T-2D (BG) - Gopro Hero 3 BE - Vtx Aomway 200mW 5.8 mHz (BG) - Antenne cloverleaf Aomway (BG) - Télémétrie 433 mHz (BG) RC Taranis - Rx D8R XP Pour la canopy, ne cherchez pas, il s'agit de l'emballage d'un produit qui a été adapté. Les premiers vols ont été très prometteurs, cet appareil étant destiné à de la prise de vues aériennes. Reste à peaufiner les réglages.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/04/2018

    cam in good condition.looks a bit diferant than the pic.does not have the tarot logo on the booms or on the frame.came with no stickers included.but other than that its in good shape.quite strong and fly fine

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/08/2019

    good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/11/2017

    Looking good!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/10/2017

    veio tudo como descrito no anúncio recomendo otima qualidade das pecas

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/12/2020

    Wygląda dobrze, ale podwozie jest słabe. Potrzeba poprawy materiału podwozia w przeciwnym razie szanse na utratę innych drogich części podczas lądowania

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/03/2021

    To jest zrobione bardzo dobrze. Świetny zestaw, nie mogę się doczekać, aż go skończę i wypłynie w powietrze.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/03/2014

    Finally BangGood has reducing the price, I just purchased one and now waiting for the shipment. I will use this Tarot IRON MAN 650 TL65B01 Rack 4 Axis to build for Arducopter 2.5.2/2.6 controller, and the motors I think SunnySky X2212-980kv with 1047 propellers and XXD 30amp ESC to running with 3S 5200mah Lipo should be working good for this builds.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft15 093
    • Ft937
    • Ft14 888
    • Ft3 265
    • Ft36 322
    • Ft51 213
    • Ft35 230
    • Ft3 265
    • Ft154 741
    • Ft56 525
    • Ft5 060
    • Ft22 326
    • Ft3 485
    • Ft10 375
    • Ft1 082
    • Ft4 400
    • Ft3 265
    • Ft36 683