Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(44)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(44)
    • 5 Star(43)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 10/07/2016

    450급 기체 2대가 들어가는 가방입니다만.. 전 450 스케일헬기(에어울프)를 넣기 위해 구입했습니다. 아주 여유있게 잘 들어가네요~ 마감도 좋고 마음에 듭니다. ㅎㅎ

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/12/2021

    Niewłaściwie zrobione. Zamek należy również rozpiąć na boki, heli jest włożony nieprawidłowo. Nie ma paska na ramię, a torba jest filcowa. W przeciwnym razie wygląda to dobrze.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/01/2022

    Ładna torba na twoje helisy

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/11/2021

    Dokładnie to, czego chciałem.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/09/2016

    I was after the HeliTote brand to hold my two 450s. Came across this as a suitable option to avoid massive postage costs on the HeliTote; and very glad I did! This the the perfect budget solution to transport and store my helis. My Trex 450L has 500 skids on it, so it's a little cramped, but for those with stock skids, there is ample room for two 450 sized helis.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/04/2015

    I bought this travel bag for myX3's and surprised by the great quality. The stitching is excellent and the material super strong. Excellent workmanship with a moveable panel inside secured with Velcro to separate the heli's. I would recommend this bag in a heart beat, great price and excellent quality.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/12/2014

    This padded Tarot heli bag fits 2 - 450 size helis easily with lots of room to spare and soft padding to ensure they are not damaged which in transit. The bag was a great bargain for under $40, made with excellent material and a nice heavy duty zipper. I've had the bag for a few weeks and super impressed with the build quality. Its easy to wipe off any dirt and comes with a separation pad held on by Velcro to keep the heli's apart. I would buy another without hesitation. My 2 dominator 450L's get a comfortable and safe ride to the field each day. Two thumbs up for banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/10/2017

    An excellent quality bag. I can fit two 450 size helicopters, both flybarred and flybarless inside, including the longer 450L dominator as well as two transmitters. There's ample space inside still for lipos but I'll wait until I have a suitable fire resistant lipo carrier before I do that. The lettering on the side is embroidered, not some cheap vinyl sticker, which is very nice.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/01/2016

    I request a EMS delivery to expedite the shipment to store my x 2 450. If not my current 2 aluminium casing too up a lot of space. Bag was in high good quality, Very happy and fit nicely on my 2 heli. The bag interior has room for lipo batteries & TX. I am contented I can carry 2 heli down to the flying field in the future rather than carry 2 aluminium casing/ I can only bring 1 heli to fly.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/06/2015

    Received my two today and impressed with the quality. Good value for money. and far better than the cheap versions. I plan to take 3 450s and use one side of one bag for all my other heli stuff. I noticed that Banggood hasa good price compared to others too.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.39
    • US$10.38
    • US$5.08
    • US$6.92
    • US$15.16
    • US$20.78
    • US$32.33
    • US$16.16
    • US$11.54
    • US$92.99
    • US$5.74
    • US$6.92
    • US$12.69
    • US$8.07
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.23
    • US$5.74
    • US$16.79