Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(71)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(71)
    • 5 Star(71)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 31/07/2020

    Jest to produkt dobrej jakości, polecam go do zakupu.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/11/2016

    Двигатель добрался до Мурманской области за 45 дней (так себе результат). Но долгое время ожидания было с лихвой компенсировано качеством данного двигателя. Это прррррросто песня! Плавный ход, отличная балансировка, высокая точность изготовления. После установки на модель можно будет говорить о тяговых показателях, но я уверен что они будут на высоте.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/06/2018

    los motores tienen buena pinta veremos cuando estén montados e ver como marchan

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/11/2013

    FYI, these motors are the screw on nut type, not what is pictured here. Personally I much prefer this type over the other. So what you see in the picture is not what you get. Banggood needs to update the picture. To see an exact picture of what they look like, look at the one showing the Sunnysky X2212 KV980 motors, that's what you get. I run these on Tri-copters, a DJI F-450 Quadcopter and a V-tail Quadcopter with 8x4.5 props. These motors are very fast on 3 cell batteries, on 4 cell batteries just make sure you have your seat belts on! With 4 cell, these things are HIGH performance! Again, these are top quality motor's and I highly recommend them and the price here is amazing too. Cheers!

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/06/2014

    Just bought my third set of four :). The bearings have gone in the others and are awaiting parts. I indulge in some insane flying and these motors have survived at least a crash a day for the past three months and just keep going. If I could afford it i'd buy a hundred. Don't forget spare prop mounts and bearings if you crash a lot. These motors are silent, vibration free and very powerful. Check out this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e5wTElPf_5Q

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/03/2014

    These are very smooth running motors After stepping up from DJI 2212 clone motors, night and day And to confirm despite the picture showing the bullet nose mount they arrived with the same bolt style mounting setup as the ones described by other buyers like the ones shown in the 221 980 KV sunnysky item. Im good with that

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/08/2013

    This is an excellent motor. Powerful quiet and long lasting ( 10 mins) with a 11 volt LiPo battery and 8x4 prop. Comes complete with wellmade prop mount motor mount and even a spare circlip. For parkflyers all of these attributes are a bonus.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/02/2014

    As Alna57 mentioned on a previous review these come with the new updated bolt on paddle seat shaft & definitely better than the ones shown in the photo here. Perfectly balanced & I use them on my Simple copter. Bang-good has the best deal!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/08/2013

    Bought these before on another site but not for this cheap so bought more from here. I plan on buying more here again soon. These are very good quality motors and the price here is so cheap, awesome bang for your buck! Aside from the price, I highly recommend these motors.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/11/2017

    Nice and solid engines, race_of for FPV flying. It is an engine that I want to recommend it to others. It is a sturdy and good size thereby a better built-in camera. These engines have taken, to be a good to have a pushe TriCopter According to various forums he is suitable for race_drone and slowly fly to photo/movie.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,540
    • Ft3,026
    • Ft6,963
    • Ft1,363
    • Ft1,208
    • Ft875
    • Ft7,871
    • Ft4,237
    • Ft9,688
    • Ft1,814
    • Ft3,631
    • Ft19,077
    • Ft5,751
    • Ft3,026
    • Ft2,420
    • Ft3,026
    • Ft2,117
    • Ft33,311