Opinie klientów

4.92 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(25)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(25)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-03-09 10:39:17

    Goog.

    Komentarze
  • Keith
    US
    2018-04-02 20:13:39

    I use them to store partially completed Arduino Shield projects with parts. They are equally good for storing any Arduino shields and/or sensors. The sixe is perfect!

    Komentarze
  • Keith
    US
    2018-03-09 08:15:17

    Fair sized storage box for small items or parts. Has an easy-open but secure locking clasp. It will not pop open accidentally. I especially like the more substantial hanging tab as I prefer hanging this sized box. Extra depth is always good. I recommend this box!

    Komentarze
  • BillD
    AU
    2018-09-29 06:47:51

    These are great for any small stoage. i have ordered quite a few and will order more as needed, the consistant quality and Banggood service are beyond reproach.

    Komentarze
  • a7rk6s
    US
    2016-12-30 20:07:17

    I have ordered the larger size several times, and now I got some of these smaller ones, very nice. In some I place some padding material in the box and then my large powerful neo magnet. So far it has not escaped.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-12-12 05:55:01

    Ces boites respirent la qualité, le système de fermeture est top, un peu cher tout de même à mon gout mais ça reste correct.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-04-28 03:44:44

    Arrived today and was surprised how small it was should have checked size description will come in handy though.

    Komentarze
  • Andyl
    GB
    2018-03-12 05:22:33

    Small Plastic Box - ideal for spares

    Komentarze
  • CChing
    US
    2018-03-09 14:00:06

    So far, it's working well, will order more

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-13 14:06:55

    I use it for smaller router bits. A bit too expensive, there are actually chepaer options.

    Komentarze (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,539
    • Ft771
    • Ft1,616
    • Ft2,156
    • Ft1,848
    • Ft1,616
    • Ft4,007
    • Ft1,539
    • Ft1,027
    • Ft30,963
    • Ft1,848
    • Ft4,855
    • Ft4,932
    • Ft1,539
    • Ft1,539
    • Ft4,315
    • Ft3,597
    • Ft3,698