Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(134)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(134)
    • 5 Star(120)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 06/02/2017

    Arrived really fast, and it looks just like the pictures. The bag has a strong chemical smell, but not the squishy itself. Very soft and slow rising, a great squishy for the price!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/02/2017

    soft and slow rising! and it smells so nice!! definitely worth buying!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/01/2017

    this squishy is great!!!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/03/2017

    It takes almost a full minute to regain its shape if you squish it flat. It's soft and easy to squish.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/03/2017

    It was crushed because of shipping, but since it came so fast, I was able to take it out of packaging so that it could rise. It smells absolutely TERRIBLE, like chemicals, but that's understandable. All in all this is a very good squishy for the price it came at.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/03/2017

    I would 120% recommend buying this squishie! It is an amazing price! Especially considering how soft and slow rising it is!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/02/2017

    Super cute packaging. Smells like vanilla. Almost the same "squishyness" as the Areedy. Will definitely be buying more squishies from Giggle Bread <3

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/02/2017

    I love this squishy! Has a sweet fruity scent and is super soft and slow rising! Arrived very quickly and is definitely worth it! Loved the packaging and overall a wonderful squishy!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/03/2017

    This took around 16 days to come in which is very fast! When it came in it was bigger then what I expected. Having it for a week now it does have defects around the stem only but i think thats because i like to play catch with it with my friends. Over all 10 out of 10!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/03/2017

    Very soft and squishy. Suuuuuper slow rising! Smells like mango! It is also very detailed and looks like a real mango.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.36
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.81
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.30
    • US$7.41
    • US$32.17
    • US$9.23
    • US$8.07
    • US$4.65
    • US$10.38
    • US$6.61
    • US$8.07
    • US$64.67
    • US$28.82
    • US$24.94
    • US$13.54
    • US$9.19