Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(145)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(145)
    • 5 Star(140)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 07/06/2021

    très bien emballé tout est complet plus une livraison ultra rapide j'ai hâte de le mettre dans les airs

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/07/2021

    Sam udało mi się dokończyć projekt pomimo problemów.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/09/2018

    Отличный самолёт. Огромное внутреннее пространство позволяет собрать фпв самолет практически под любые задачи. Качество материала очень хорошее, и цена была достаточно низкая. Жаль не успел взять еще один, доставка в Россию теперь очень дорогая....и это очень плохо.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/01/2019

    It's my second one, and the first one still flies. Bought it only to have one in two different locations. Reliable, good flight behavior, can carry a gimbal without problems, can stay for about 50 minutes in the air. I recommend it highly for anyone who wants long distance fpv. Video: https://youtu.be/CXgMWaleKok

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/08/2018

    Самолёт дошел быстро по EMS. Всё целое собрано и летает как видно на фото. самолёт большой 180 см. немного не удобно его собирать так все конекторы нужно соединять и разьединять во время сборки.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/11/2017

    The (bullet proof) box was delivered to my door with no damage, all the parts where in it, no nick or dents. all the parts are nicely finished. this bird is huge ! Now I have to build and fly it, but first, I need a bigger car for transport ha ha ha. I would buy it again in a blink of an eye. Thanks BG for bringing this bird to the EU warehouse at a very good price.Overall a 5* from me. Cheers.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/06/2018

    awesome kit if built well this was my first kit build. over came the challenge on the booms falling out of the wings with hot glue.. matter of fact hot glue has held the whole plane together very well. i will buy another one

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/07/2020

    Samolot przyleciał z amerykańskiego magazynu za kilka dni. Pudełko było w świetnej formie. Wszystko wygląda świetnie i nie mogę się doczekać, aż go zbudują i odlecą. Na pewno kupi od ponownie w przyszłości.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/01/2019

    Good quality of EPO and finishing of the product. Tail little bit to flexible and too soft but can be easily reinforced. This KIT should be equipped with the fuselage's bootom reinforcement carbon pipe. But anyway I highly recommend this product

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/01/2018

    Finally re-stocked in EU-store :) I have been waiting for this HUGE plane for 2 month. What a nice plane. Ordered 2 at the same time.. Think I am going to order one more ;-)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft113 075
    • Ft27 857
    • Ft28 155
    • Ft54 081
    • Ft67 516
    • Ft60 567
    • Ft26 218
    • Ft24 776
    • Ft31 790
    • Ft41 295
    • Ft51 102
    • Ft27 529
    • Ft10 429
    • Ft15 516
    • Ft15 044
    • Ft87 067
    • Ft33 150
    • Ft53 753