Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(42)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(42)
    • 5 Star(40)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 14/02/2017

    ХОРОШИЙ РЕМЕШОК .Я ОЧЕНЬ ДОВОЛЕН!!!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/07/2017

    Buona qualità.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/02/2017

    El niño muy contento por la seguridad al coger la maquina.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/12/2016

    many uses. Strong strap and easy to use.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/07/2017

    My daughter likes it, she uses it because it's the same colour as her 3DS - pink. Sturdy and easy to install, can be adjusted to small wrists and large ones alike. Inexpensive.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/03/2017

    What more could be said? It works as advertised and is a very affordable replacement for the one that went missing mysteriously....that's right Jenna, I am looking at you!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/03/2017

    These straps look and feel well made. Smooth finish. I tested them with a 2KG item and it held well without breaking. I will trust it with my SLR. Took 7 weeks to arrive in Canada.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/08/2016

    je ne l'ai pas encore cela est en transite mais je pense que c'est un bon produit et je recommande banggood pour faire des achats avec eux merci+++++++:)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/08/2016

    je ne l'ai pas encore cela est en transite mais je pense que c'est un bon produit et je recommande banggood pour faire des achats avec eux merci+++++++:)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/01/2016

    Very durable, long enough to hold even very big hands [Like mine ;) ] and with adjustment. Once I've hanged on it 30 kilograms and it still was fine, so yes, it is VERY sturdy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 938
    • Ft9 921
    • Ft3 304
    • Ft2 925
    • Ft4 166
    • Ft2 938
    • Ft2 336
    • Ft8 450
    • Ft3 339
    • Ft8 084
    • Ft4 039
    • Ft17 184
    • Ft3 673
    • Ft7 317
    • Ft4 774
    • Ft41 905
    • Ft4 774
    • Ft8 820