Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1098)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1098)
    • 5 Star(1029)
    • 4 Star(57)
    • 3 Star(10)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 24/03/2021

    Idealne do skręcania kierownicy dla realistycznych konstrukcji

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/01/2021

    Mam towar, którego jeszcze nie próbowałam, ale wygląda bardzo dobrze. Jestem bardzo zadowolony. Polecam.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/06/2021

    o.k

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/06/2021

    Servo są indywidualnie zapakowane, wszystko w porządku

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/03/2021

    the beat micro servos

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/01/2019

    These servos cameTo me from China to Texas with absolutely no problem. Upon receiving them they do have the Tower pro brand on them, I really like that they come prewired. If you're in the market for some servos that are effective and are worth your time and money I would look no further these are the ones for you

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/07/2018

    produto de qualidade excelente para um aeromodelo elétrico pequeno entrega relativamente rápida recomendo a todos que estão construindo o seu próprio aeromodelo.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/06/2018

    A small but quite powerful servo, perfect for prototyping robotics projects. I didn't get to test this particular model for a long time yet, but it seems promising so far and I'll probably order a few more in the near future.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/10/2017

    Paid at 08.09.2017, received 05.10.2017, Shipping Method:Priority Air Mail. All conformity of description. Good quality. I'm completely satisfied,Lot of thank's for saller.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/10/2018

    The servo motor worked fine, however it was shipped in a crushed box. The servo motor worked fine, however it was shipped in a crushed box.The servo motor worked fine, however it was shipped in a crushed box.The servo motor worked fine, however it was shipped in a crushed box.The servo motor worked fine, however it was shipped in a crushed box.The servo motor worked fine, however it was shipped in a crushed box.The servo motor worked fine, however it was shipped in a crushed box.The servo motor worked fine, however it was shipped in a crushed box.The servo motor worked fine, however it was shipped in a crushed box.The servo motor worked fine, however it was shipped in a crushed box.The servo motor worked fine, however it was shipped in a crushed box.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 540
    • Ft6 431
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft4 540
    • Ft12 488
    • Ft8 191
    • Ft3 206
    • Ft7 188
    • Ft8 289
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft4 916
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft10 974
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft10 216
    • Ft6 431
    • Ft24 497
    • Ft4 258