Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(51)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(51)
    • 5 Star(51)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 23/10/2017

    Отличный не дорогой корпус лучшего самолета на 2017 год Sky Shadow Reptile S800. Качество изготовления на высоте! Мне нравится, рекомендую!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/06/2017

    You can get everything except for a few scews and a wooden motor mount as spares for half the cost. I made my mount from 1.5mm plywood. It's now ready to maiden.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/07/2017

    You get all the foam parts of the Sky Shadow S800. The battery cover came with the magnets on it and all the brass threads for the ESC, Receiver and FPV transmitter are included as well. The carbon tubes are NOT included with this kit.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/01/2018

    I got this wing with great price want to buy more but the price is already rising please bring the price back again

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/05/2018

    I received build with I nav very cheep build if you already got remaining part and electronics

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/03/2018

    взял на замену если свое сломаю. но решил еще одно крыло собрать. так в целом доволен.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/12/2019

    fast shipping , good product

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/01/2020

    Szybka wysyłka dzięki

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/11/2017

    Now I can repair my broken Reptile S 800 Sky Shadow

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/01/2018

    Успел взять за 1400 руб. Купил взамен замученной серой версии она стала донором прутков и карбоновых крышек! За мало денег вы получаете полноценное крыло а прутки найти не проблема! Заглушка для камеры идёт в комплекте но на фото её нет.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • US$37.87
    • US$9.46
    • US$42.39
    • US$28.75
    • US$6.80
    • US$27.71
    • US$20.50
    • US$6.90
    • US$60.61
    • US$17.99
    • US$49.44
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.88
    • US$8.31
    • US$47.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$6.99