Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(66)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(66)
    • 5 Star(66)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 31/08/2018

    You are buying good quality components, but they are not all hooked up. I will describe how to connect OSD, and attach photos of the completed work. This extra work is why I took off 1 star from the value, because it took some work to get this quad fully operational. All you need is to re-route the video through the flight controller. Cut the yellow (video) wire in the middle, between the camera, and the VTX. Then look for the VIN and VOUT labels on the UNDERSIDE of the flight controller. Strip the end and solder the camera's yellow wire to VIN, and connect the VTX yellow wire to VOUT. In the photo, this can be done without adding any extra length to the yellow wire, however to position the camera into the frame requires adding about 2 inches to the yellow wire from the camera to the VIN. The next issue that you will have is that the OSB font is most likely in Chinese, and this will result in the OSD displaying VVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVV all over the screen. To fix this, in Betaflight under the OSD tab, click Font Manager, then Upload Font. This should overwrite the font with your language's font and fix the OSD to display correctly. I hope this helps!!

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/05/2018

    Debo mencionar que es el primer Drone de esté tipo que tengo. El envío fue único llegó en un par de días pero sabemos que es muy raro que se repita. El aspecto del Dron es fantástico. Yo decidí realizar las recomendaciones que sobre el manejo del frame se encuentra en diferentes post ( limado limpieza engomado ect) La FC Revo se actualiza sin problemas no funciona correctamente el beeper que agregué ????. Negativo: No se cuenta con documentación en la Web (FC ESC o VTx) para mantenimiento

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/01/2019

    I still have not flown, but at first glance: Pro: Good quality materials, cared for. Comes with FC Omnibus F4 v3 (as it seems) with OMNIBUSF4SD v 3.1.7. , the contents of the box exactly as in the pictures. Cons: No manual for FC, ESC or VTX (which just writes XF5804). No exact specification for FC, ESC, VTX, you need to look crazy on the net about what each one looks like. I'll see if he has other problems along the way. It generally looks like a good price / quality acquisition.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/09/2018

    цена качество на пять. само качество на 3. три мотора из 4 пришли с люфтом подшипника. на третьем полете в какой-то момент квад рухнул. без причин. связь не терял. выяснилось стандартные пропы давали сильные вибрации и отвалился разъем управления контроллерами мотора. пришлось отдавать электронщикам на перепалку. бытовым паяльником там ничего не сделаешь. перед полетами ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНО перекрутить все винты с фиксатором резьбы! У меня все раскрутилось. пример полета. https://youtu.be/WU7UzXapZUw

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/06/2018

    excelente drone ya montado para empezar en el mundo OJO que el drone viene sin receptor y eso teneis que comprarlo aparte y tamnien hay que configurarlo en betaglight o cleanfligt. tienes buenos componentes la unica pega que yo le pondria es la cámara que es muy justita pero eso se le.puede cambiar en cualquier momento y es el unico cambio que le haria por.lo demas es un excelente drone para empezar.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/05/2018

    le montage est vraiment très , très propre, rien ne dépasse. il y a plusieurs angles de batteries , de la visserie en plus ainsi que des rilsan de petite taille, 2 clé carbone pour les écrous d'hélices ainsi que pour les bras moteurs. un petit pad carbone pour protéger la batterie lors des atterrissages. manque plus qu'a mettre le récepteur, un peu dommage qu'il ne soit pas fournis de la documentation a ce sujet ainsi que sur les ESC 4/1, FC et émetteur.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/06/2018

    I'm falling in love with this thing! It is smooth agile powerful and fast as all get out! I haven't crashed it yet but crash damage won't change my opinion of it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/08/2018

    I bought this for my wife to learn to fly with but geeeeeez it's quick on a 4s. the only downside is the camera mount is terrible. I replaced the stock cam with a foxeer predator and it's perfect now. very sturdy frame and everything is well protected in the aluminium cage. osd is good overall it's a great flyer and I'd recommend it to anyone.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/08/2019

    Per quello che l’ho pagato va bene, stesso stack del wizard. Non ci sono ricambi per il telaio. Divertente ma la cam non mi piace, molto disturbata.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/06/2018

    I have a couple of these now. It is one of the best most reliable freestyle quadcopters that I have in my collection.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft77 055
    • Ft35 182
    • Ft92 938
    • Ft22 568
    • Ft51 778
    • Ft77 440
    • Ft5 971
    • Ft5 308
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft58 208
    • Ft36 513
    • Ft29 207
    • Ft115 842
    • Ft82 648
    • Ft37 923
    • Ft27 547
    • Ft69 371
    • Ft152 686