Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(709)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(709)
    • 5 Star(698)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 20/07/2021

    Nie ma fajnej rzeczy

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • ADYVIP3
    BR
    21/05/2021

    tudo certo como sempre ... bangood entregando rápido .. obrigado

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/04/2021

    It arrived faster than I imagined. Product in original packaging. I haven't done the tests yet but apparently everything is fine.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/02/2021

    Wszystko w porządku, zgodnie z rozkazem

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/01/2018

    The shipping was pretty long but the product arrive in perfect shape. I have received 9 of these and only had 1 non-responsive which is good. They flash using BLHeli configurator and can be upgrade to multishot firmware. Once running multishot the start up beeping pattern changes from "3 ascending beeps,low tone, high tone" to "3 ascending beeps,low tone, 4 high beeps"

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/07/2017

    All the 30A ESCs were easy to fit, easy to solder on to and work fine, the cleanflight allows you to callibrate them so theyre all in tune with the flight controller and each other. no fuss, no mess , lots of power and very little weight. Personally i was in minds, whether to buy 4 in 1 ESC or seperate. 2 factors led me to use the seperate escs despite them weighting a few Grammes more than the 4 in 1 type ( these are better protected ) 1) shorter wires to the motors the better, less power lost in the wires leading to higher efficiency. 2) servicability , i can easily test & replace individual ESCs unlike the 4 in 1 type - also better for the environment - less wastage. both types have their pro`s n cons , its up to you to decide what suits your build, pocket, servicability variables and flying the best

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/01/2020

    Kupiłem ten regulator do samolotu 1100mm z silnikiem 2205. Działa dobrze, nie ma żadnych protestów. Nie grzeje się nawet podczas pracy. Polecam kupić

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/03/2017

    Estan muy buenos responden de manera perfecta, estoy muy contento con ellos recomendados para QAV250 220

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/06/2018

    well let me tell u a story about me and my drone building I tried the v2 of these and the other like dys.. I keep coming back to these because they are durable and capable of handle those high and motors with out a sweat. I'm over 30 deep with these that mean I've bought over 30 of them and so far I haven't had one die on me yet no lie it's been 2 years of flying and they are still going strong. thank you racerstar for building amazing esc's that are capable of the high throttle flying

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Maxsnap
    PL
    31/01/2018

    The shipping was pretty long but the product arrive in perfect shape. I have received 9 of these and only had 1 non-responsive which is good. They flash using BLHeli configurator and can be upgrade to multishot firmware. Once running multishot the start up beeping pattern changes from "3 ascending beeps,low tone, high tone" to "3 ascending beeps,low tone, 4 high beeps"

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 973
    • Ft4 219
    • Ft2 444
    • Ft5 373
    • Ft8 724
    • Ft6 523
    • Ft5 373
    • Ft12 298
    • Ft12 630
    • Ft2 301
    • Ft7 291
    • Ft13 821
    • Ft20 347
    • Ft6 909
    • Ft14 492
    • Ft13 821
    • Ft22 937
    • Ft7 677