Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(126)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(126)
    • 5 Star(107)
    • 4 Star(19)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 04/10/2021

    בד נעים, נראה טוב!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/08/2021

    Znakomita, dobra jakość

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/05/2020

    Koszula jest piękna, a tkaniny lekkie. Są mniejsze niż USA. 2XL jest tylko dla L. Mogę to komuś przekazać, więc nie będę miał straty.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Tom
    31/07/2019

    Ok, so special pattern and the color is amazing, the material is kinda thin but then again I like it cause it's hot outside. I would order more of yall products if the patterns are special like this one.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Sam
    31/07/2019

    I am very happy with my purchase. It seems difficult to find quality Hawaiian shirts that are all cotton. The fit is perfect. The fabrics feels great and holds up nicely after being washed. I will buy more in the future. Especially at the price.

    Komentarze (5)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/07/2019

    The quality of the print is as good as seen in the picture. Tue quality of the cloth is fit standard, also the design stands out. Recommend It !!

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/10/2019

    sent me wrong product. never ordering from this site again. home delivery was not done as requested. I had to go to the post office myself and get it after almost 2 months of waiting

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/12/2019

    Muy linda camisa, lo malo es que demoró casi dos meses en llegar.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/09/2019

    muito bom material

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/08/2019

    COTTON.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7 349
    • Ft7 349
    • Ft6 980
    • Ft6 980
    • Ft5 408
    • Ft5 408
    • Ft9 555
    • Ft5 408
    • Ft7 349
    • Ft6 980
    • Ft6 362
    • Ft12 127
    • Ft9 864
    • Ft9 227
    • Ft8 272
    • Ft6 980
    • Ft6 980
    • Ft6 980