Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(29)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • Wszystkie gwiazdy
    • Wszystkie gwiazdy(29)
    • 5 Gwiazda(28)
    • 4 Gwiazda(0)
    • 3 Gwiazda(0)
    • 2 Gwiazda(0)
    • 1 Gwiazda(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 25/06/2016

    I've got the pad earlier than expected, the quality looks good, I hope it will last for some time, I'm intending to use it during my aikido training. The only thing I did not take into account that it's is only one item, not pair, so I'll need to order one more

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/06/2016

    It's a good product and it is made with a good quality

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/08/2016

    The quality is really excellent and it looks like it'll last for a long time. I'm using it during my aikido training and it is really comfortable, it keeps firm on my leg, it doesn't come off during the training, I'm really satisfied.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • djramso
    MX
    21/03/2016

    EL PRODUCTO DURO MAS DE 30 DIAS EN LLEGAR A MEXICO, PRODUCTO MUY BUENO SOLO QUE NO ESTA TAN LARGO COMO VIENE EN LA IMAGEN

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/12/2015

    With a protective supporter in-socks type, sucrose parked in the foot you can pat protection. It is recommended to the electric unicycle.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/09/2014

    Bought these to use for dance class as the floor bruises my knees. Trying these just to do stretches on a hard wood floor- these will be perfect to protect my knees. The silicone keeps these from slipping and these are not so tight that they are constricting. I bought some other knee pads at a dance store and the padding was too thin and they were too tight. These seem like they are very durable and they are comfortable and the nylon fabric is very smooth. I'm buying myself one more pair to have just on hand and also some for gifts....!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/04/2021

    Dobra, ale nie sprężysty

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/06/2019

    it’s the perfect size and it’s comfortable

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/01/2019

    Good quality. Recommended.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/07/2018

    geniales

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$16.55
    • US$5.66
    • US$9.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$7.99