Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(50)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(50)
    • 5 Star(45)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 07/01/2016

    good for holding my door open. sender unit has no where to connect. wiring diagram?. joke. Can't use it. would not recommend.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/02/2016

    I really like the product and I installed very easily !

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/06/2016

    ..i install it all by myself while connecting one by all the wire in my motorcycle..it work properly except the fuel gauge(im just an average person) any suggestion how to make it work

    Komentarze (4)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/01/2021

    Jak krytykować stare gniazdo zegara

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/06/2019

    perfect

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/02/2020

    Przybył wcześnie i natychmiast rozpoczął instalację. Nie wymaga dużego wysiłku.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/08/2017

    to adjust speed and km in this model firmware is wrong thats why you have to put as first digit (when press left button and sw on power go to adjust menu) wich is from 3 digits not circumstance !!! you have to mesure radius of front wheel let say - my is 31 cm and after that to make 100/31 =32,3 - i put 033 for first digits and all is real km/h and km. rest 2 digits are for - 1 or 5 for 100ohm and 500 ohm fuel tank sensor , second - 2 or 4 2 stroke and 4 stroke ( for 4 stroke 1 cyl put 2 )!!!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/02/2021

    Dobry czas dostawy produkt wygląda dobrze tylko krótki diagram okablowania dla tych, jak chcą go używać w projekcie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/07/2019

    got the product

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/03/2019

    Produto funciona perfeitamente, só não está respondendo aos comandos de configuração. Quando entro no menu de configuração ele obedece tudo, mas na pratica não faz diferença nenhuma, para ajustar as medições de rotação e velocidade.

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.24
    • US$59.99
    • US$50.59
    • US$37.94
    • US$7.27
    • US$64.67
    • US$131.66
    • US$21.99
    • US$9.19
    • US$18.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$11.54
    • US$9.23
    • US$25.99