Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(252)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(252)
    • 5 Star(236)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-08-12 22:08:53

    seems like it worked because after a 15 minute run on a traxxas slash the motor wasn’t burning hot to the touch and was noticeably cooler plus fan isn’t super loud

    Komentarze
  • 2017-12-14 08:29:40

    Ottimo prodotto montato su una RC Car della WL Toys a979-b calza alla perfezione L'unica pecca che la ventola di raffreddamento Era come se avesse il motore rotto o il cuscinetto che andava a scatti quindi l'ho dovuto sostituire Per fortuna che delle ventoline che già tenevo in possesso che erano da 12 volte quindi l'ho attaccato direttamente sulla batteria e ho creato un mini interruttore come vedrete dalle foto comunque in totale e nel complesso un buon prodotto rapporto qualità prezzo!

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-18 02:46:38

    Package well secured. Quality is ok for the price. It doesn't fit the motor perfectly, and its not taking too much heat off it. Heat paste is recommended. The fan same quality.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-10-12 22:27:11

    This is my 2nd purchased & installed on my A959-B. It's a must for all 540 brushed motors to help dissipate heat & to extend run time. Happy with the quality of the Heat Sink. Fan not running at this stage as nowhere for me to connect to on the receiver of the A959-B. Not really bothered as I'm more interested in the Heat Sink.

    Komentarze
  • Arnoldo
    DE
    2016-11-20 02:57:15

    I bought it for my RC car Monster Truck 1/10 with 3650 brushless motor. Work well with my FS 53810 Racing Victory connected to 5V power supply.

    Komentarze
  • Biggles
    AU
    2017-09-26 09:22:01

    Cooling fan and heat sink x3 a great fit for JLB 21101 and Vkar Bison as i own both and they do fit both. I bought x3 and all working. Must have for Australian summer. Thank you Banggood

    Komentarze
  • Luki
    PL
    2017-07-20 04:18:25

    Chłodzenie silnika wykonane starannie. Wydaje się że mogłoby być lepiej zaprojektowane. Radiator powinien być pełny żeby lepiej odbierać ciepło.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-05-24 09:30:56

    It's working with 5 volts, but not with my Wltoys 10428A. Strong magnetic field from motor of this car. Cooler stops near it (1-1.5cm). But it is not its problem, I think. This is problem of main motor.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-11-04 19:01:13

    Just in case, i got one... does his work, keep the motor kind of cool!

    Komentarze
  • 2016-10-11 17:28:06

    Installed this on my A979-B but unable to connect the fan as there's nowhere to plug this into. I guess it looks good as decoration only! Heat Sink does it's job though & that's the main thing really.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,576
    • Ft1,582
    • Ft688
    • Ft11,183
    • Ft2,712
    • Ft12,942
    • Ft1,989
    • Ft56,830
    • Ft37,254
    • Ft25,887
    • Ft7,575
    • Ft17,590
    • Ft25,256
    • Ft6,627
    • Ft18,941
    • Ft28,416
    • Ft3,154
    • Ft2,649