Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(66)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(66)
    • 5 Star(60)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 30/05/2015

    Broke exactly after 517 hours of continuous work . A gear mounted on the electric motor shaft (inside the gear compartment) lost all it's teeth. The motor worked in vertical position (gear facing down) with no axial or radial forces applied. It was driving a short (30 cm) straight steel rod mounted with double bearings through flexible coupling. Almost no torque as the rod was supposed to rotate freely in the air. As I was expecting similar lifespan, so such behaviour does not influence my ratings so much.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/01/2018

    в описании диаметр вала 5 мм а в реальности 4мм придется до заказывать ступицы на 4 мм... в остальном же моторы хорошие!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/09/2016

    I use them for i 3D printed Rover, the quality looks good and the price is the best in the net

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/12/2017

    Shaft diameter is 4mm (!), not 5mm. Now I have 7 wrong Hex Gear connectors, ordered with them for 14 USD and cannot use them... waited 4 1/2 weeks for them (priority direct mail)...

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/06/2020

    Świetny produkt

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/02/2017

    huge momentum,durable it survives high currents and temperatures, works at 12v+ and still alive i highly recommend those

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/04/2017

    Motor runs very smooth. The rotation speed is somewhat slower than expected.(especially, at 3 V) Torque is good. One of the two motors had trouble with reduction gear, and had to disassemble to clean/re-lubricate the gears.(problem solved)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/05/2014

    Amazing bang for your buck, they mention gear noise but it is not at all abnormal. Very high quality and a good deal at twice the price. Just ordered more of these! (can never have to many good gear motors)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/01/2014

    Excellent quality dc motor, especially at this price. Delivery was top notch as well.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/05/2022

    Genau richtig. Top Produkt.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.31
    • US$10.38
    • US$6.92
    • US$17.38
    • US$6.85
    • US$8.07
    • US$17.24
    • US$10.24
    • US$5.76
    • US$5.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.29
    • US$43.29
    • US$41.22