Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(28)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(28)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 22/06/2017

    No measurable change across the entire block. Very pleased! Ignore the pink paint. I added that myself so I could tell this set apart from a different set I own. I am very pleased with these blocks. Very affordable and on the flat sides very accurate. A little rough on the edges but easily fixed.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/07/2017

    I realy was not expecting such a quality blocks on such a price. I was a bit fuss to clean the protective paper and oli cause it was sticked on to it. Realy happy with this puchase.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/01/2018

    bem embalado com óleo protetor é uma ferramenta de precisão útil para prender peças a serem fresadas.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/05/2017

    Отличный товар, дошел быстро, качественная упаковка, рекомендую продавца

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/03/2017

    Massive.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/04/2021

    nice dependable quality

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/07/2017

    Although the box was taped together the blocks themselves were in good shape. They arrived in 10 day from placing the order. Not bad for half way around the world.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/04/2018

    Good quality parallel blocks with good finish, A must have item for home machine shop or small business. Thanks

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/07/2017

    I live in Europa, The american tread is totally useless here. You can't change the tread, the blocks are so hard, you ruin a file on them,,,,

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/12/2019

    An excellently made set of blocks. Both measured within 0.0002 inches of nominal in all dimensions. A great value for the money.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 064
    • Ft20 411
    • Ft4 979
    • Ft6 270
    • Ft7 279
    • Ft6 513
    • Ft7 664
    • Ft8 627
    • Ft19 166
    • Ft27 653
    • Ft42 169
    • Ft12 647
    • Ft8 813
    • Ft5 746
    • Ft7 561
    • Ft4 597
    • Ft4 212
    • Ft3 831