Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(247)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(247)
    • 5 Star(234)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • cyril
    IN
    2020-09-08 00:53:23

    Fitted in flame Proof floodlight. it's good

    Komentarze
  • 2018-03-08 11:40:08

    This led is very bright. I suggest do not look directly to it, it can damage your eyes. Measured power was little over 150W. A good heat sink is must ! Do not operate without one. Solder the wires before you mount it in heatsink. It will be difficult afterwards. This is a quality product.

    Komentarze (1)
  • jamspww
    US
    2018-02-16 10:02:06

    Used for high bay lights they work well true daylight they need a good heat sink SE-D225H150-190 is the best one I could find and they will drill it and tap for this chip bell@gentwin.com is where I got them have been using them in my shop work great

    Komentarze (2)
  • mgb1979
    US
    2018-09-25 15:25:09

    These are great, put out a lot of light. no need to buy separate power supply. At our 60 cycle power here in US I could not discern any flicker. I will attach heat sink to back of panels.

    Komentarze (1)
  • stancfg
    BG
    2019-04-08 10:15:46

    it is very bright. But on the phone it is blinking very much. Do not know why.

    Komentarze (3)
  • 2018-06-18 12:18:17

    bom produto sem anomalias conforme o indicado recomendo so pontos de solda nao sao muito bons tirando isso vale a pena

    Komentarze
  • abelgon
    AR
    2018-10-10 02:20:59

    It is important to put a good heat sink so that it does not burn.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-06-16 02:18:32

    Ho provato questo faretto è incredibile il fascio di luce è immenso , ottimo per vialetti privati e anche lo consiglio per amministratori di città per l'illuminazione pubblica , funzionano a 220 volt ac e sono eccezzionali

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2018-05-02 10:33:01

    PERFECTO HA LLEGADO todo en orden ,ningun problema con la referencia indicada. recibido en perfectas condiciones Cumple el producto con mis expectativas es lo que pedia saludos.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-25 12:59:19

    Great LED Light. Nice and Bright, Don't look at it without some eye protection.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,585
    • Ft950
    • Ft1,347
    • Ft1,585
    • Ft2,221
    • Ft950
    • Ft2,221
    • Ft632
    • Ft1,903
    • Ft4,511
    • Ft1,903
    • Ft6,986
    • Ft1,585
    • Ft1,268
    • Ft5,560
    • Ft950
    • Ft2,284
    • Ft1,268