Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(568)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(568)
    • 5 Star(520)
    • 4 Star(35)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(6)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 04/11/2016

    to adjust pressure, turn middle screw on the front part of the housing cycle power switch

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/11/2018

    Pump value for money. I made a garden sprayer.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/07/2017

    Hello, This is might help those wondering about which tube inner/outer diammeters to use (I have the model with "screw rings" to hold the tubes, the one on the right of the picture). The ideal tube is 10mm inner diammeter / 12mm outer diammeter. I couldn't find it so i tried a few other sizes : - 10/14 : NOT good (at least if you want to use the ring to secure the tube) . Ideal inner diammeter but the outer diammeter is too large to get into the "screw ring" that firmly secures the tube to the pump. - 9/12 : Works. It's the best alternative size I've found. -8/11 : Works but the inner diameter is a very tight fit. The outer diammeter is large enough to secure the tube.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/06/2019

    I implemented a pressure washer based on the pump. But there is not enough pressure for constant comfortable washing. The pump can be used only in pulsed mode.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/11/2017

    It works very well, used to a little project of a sprayer. Has a small leak between the motor and pump, I do not know if it's because of the position I installed it, which is not a flat horizontal surface. Anyway, works fine and i'll just put a sponge betwen the pump and the battery to prevent leaking over it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/03/2021

    Używam pompy od ponad dwóch miesięcy i jestem z niej całkowicie zadowolony. Chłodzenie dwóch urządzeń o pojemności 50l (nasadka RK) i 20l (Dist), to dwa „chłodniki" i jeden „Dimrot" 35cm/miedź 8m, ph6,3mm, moc dostarczana do aparatury 3 2 kW. Czasami pompuję go z wielkiego zbiornika. Ciśnienie jest przyzwoite, wystarczy, by schłodzić dwa pojazdy z zapasem. Musisz tylko zwrócić uwagę na stawy, bo ciśnienie jest przyzwoite.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/04/2017

    Bomba de diafragma de alta pressão 130 PSI com 6 litrs por hora.Usada para lavar automoveis

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/01/2019

    Nice crafted pump looks and feels solid and up for the job, A lot of pressure affable, and the shutoff pressure is adjustable. Pump makes a lot of noise due the pump design, its normal that this kind of pumps make a pulsating noise, but if you want a real silent one, do not pick this one. Pump has no problems at all to pump 10 meter vertical to fill my aquariums from the basement to second floor, Regardless the noise I give it 5 stars as this pump design makes noise. But it works great. Pump can suck water to 1.30 then it is not able anymore. however when the water flows it has no problem at all to reach 1.5 meter height. I'm very happy with it and I highly recommend this pump.

    Komentarze (4)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/09/2016

    Great quality pump. Rubber vibration insulation mounts.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/07/2021

    Opakowanie jest słabe, sprężarka jest jakby cała. Sprawdzane pompy wody normalnie, sprężarka ma mocny plastik i gumowe nogi mocujące, że jest bardzo dobry, polecam dobry towar. Dobre zakupy, dziękuję sprzedawcy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$23.37
    • US$24.24
    • US$13.68
    • US$20.55
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$29.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$7.85
    • US$37.99
    • US$7.21
    • US$17.31
    • US$81.22
    • US$32.33
    • US$25.99
    • US$21.93