Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(2726)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2726)
    • 5 Star(2608)
    • 4 Star(106)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 13/07/2021

    Received the order yesterday and got it set up. Had some trouble creating the account but after a few tries, was successful in registering the account. From then on, the connection to the WIFI and access to the camera went smoothly. the package arrived ahead of expectations. My only complaint is that there is no USB Power Adaptor provided so have to locate one at home. Pictures below show the box, and info, camera with normal lighting and dark with the camera showing the InfraRed illumination

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/07/2021

    The camera works good. The image quality is perfect for this price point. The camera works with the Mi Home app and the pairing was easy. Movement detection is accurate, but not perfect. Also you get security alerts when the light in the room changes. The plastic of the camera feels premium. The camera is compatible with Alexa so you can create routines and control them from the app. For storage I use 32GB SD card. The backup can be stored aslo on a local NAS. The one disappointed is that you can't save the security events in the cloud.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/02/2022

    What super cameras these are! Very smart - easy to setup as long as your router provides suitable 2.4 WiFi Uses the MiHome App so that you can have multiple ones all monitored from your phone. They even highlight on the recordings where there is movement so scanning back is really easy. Very clear day and night vision with good pan and tilt - though they don't pan down much so I have mine slightly tilted forwards to allow more movement. There is a PC version of the App that someone has written - search "Install Xiaomi Mi Home Security Cameras on Windows Computer" on YouTube. Amazing snap-up deal - supper fast delivery as always Thanks BG!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/10/2021

    Witam, ten artykuł jest wysokiej jakości i chcę podziękować Bangood za wrażliwość na dostawę i wysyłkę produktów, dziękuję bardzo

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/11/2021

    to już 4 moja kamerka poluje na okazje bardzo się opłaca i super sprawdza. jedyny minus słabo widać na zewnątrz jeśli jest przed oknem które daje refleks

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/09/2021

    Nie, nie. Nie wiem od czego zacząć... Wygląda dobrze, ale mój nie łączy się prawidłowo za każdym razem, właściwie to jest podłączony i kiedy wychodzę z aplikacji muszę zrobić proces resetowania z żebrania. Wrzód na dupie. Najgorszy produkt Xiaomi, jaki kupiłem. Nawet nie będę narzekał, ani go odsyłał! Pewnie pójdzie do śmieci, gdzie jej miejsce

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/02/2022

    Third one of these I have and it gets easier to add to the Xiaomi Home App. Excellent cameras that just work! Thanks BG!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/10/2021

    Produto excelente, comprei dia 09/09 e chegou dia 15/09 no Brasil, porém chegando aqui demorou mais que do que na China para me entregarem. Recebi o produto dia 07/10 com 28 dias corridos.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/08/2021

    Bardzo dobry produkt działa świetnie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/08/2021

    Świetna jakość dnia i nocy (szczególnie tryb nocny jest świetny ), idealne i łatwe połączenie przez aplikację - nie można komentować żadnych negatywnych komentarzy

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$523.95
    • US$21.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$9.69
    • US$35.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$76.95
    • US$16.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$24.99