Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1696)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1696)
    • 5 Star(1464)
    • 4 Star(96)
    • 3 Star(50)
    • 2 Star(37)
    • 1 Star(49)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 26/02/2014

    ........ it doesn't work on a windows PC as it states in the description. The software on the CD came with a TROJAN on it. There AREN'T ANY INSTRUCTIONS. The CD seems to be a generic CD with software for all the OBD2 readers Banggood sell. However, once you get it working (I used my phone) it does work well with the Torque Android App.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/09/2016

    I have a Toyota Sienna 2013 mini-van. This device is a great on-board diagnostic (OBD) tool to understand important details concerning your vehicle that is equipped with OBD-II (all cars 1996 and on with some prior) like mine. Once plugged into the vehicle, it is easy to grab your smart phone and connect to the wireless connection. I started with the directions, but found it easier to select the network and start up the app on my iPhone. I found two free apps that work great. It is really cool monitoring performance in real-time…just make sure you are not the one driving. Such things as air flow, ignition, coolant, ECM, and more can be monitored. Without this tool, you may not easily diagnose a “check engine” light. Once you locate your connector and plug in the device, you will not see lights flashing until you connect to it and have activity. I am really glad I have this device, not only for the capabilities, but for the sheer excitement of knowing how my vehicle is performing. I was lucky enough to get to purchase and try out this product as a promotional sample in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I love writing reviews in my spare time, so if you thought this was helpful give me a thumbs up!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/02/2019

    It's a great smart device. I can measure the actual fuel usage and I can see the error codes and other data. I really recommend for all. It works very well with different Android applications running perfectly with Seat Leon 2009

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/10/2021

    Możliwości tego urządzenia diagnostycznego w dużej mierze zależą od oprogramowania z nim używanego. Zazwyczaj jest to sprawdzenie silnika lub skrzyni biegów pojazdu, ale istnieją komercyjne pakiety oprogramowania, które wspierają wewnętrzne protokoły niektórych producentów samochodów i pozwalają na pracę z wieloma innymi blokami pojazdów. Główne cechy skanera to: Czytać i przeglądać wszystkie kody usterek Diagnostyka układu silnika i paliwa Diagnostyka całej elektroniki samochodowej Wykrywanie wadliwych czujników /Sprawdź silnik Adapter pozwala również na przeglądanie następujących opcji: Obroty silnika; temperatura czynnika chłodniczego; Krótkoterminowe równoważenie paliwa; Długoterminowe równoważenie paliwa; Ciśnienie w kolektorze wlotowym; Dane z czujników tlenu; Obroty silnika; Obciążenie silnika; Stan układu paliwowego; Prędkość w samochodzie (ang.); Bezwzględne ciśnienie powietrza; Zaliczka zapłonowa; Temperatura powietrza wlotowego; natężenie przepływu masowego; Ustawienie przegubu; Graficzne wyświetlanie parametrów; Funkcjonowanie wyrębu; Zamrożone ramki.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/01/2015

    This is ELM 327 v.2.1 - useless for cars that use something different than standard OBDII. In my case it doesn't work neither for my Toyota nor for my Skoda. So if you own a VAG, Toyota, Ford or GM the chances are you will have another useless piece of plastic at home.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/01/2021

    Bardzo dobrze współpracuje z moim Civic 2017. Łatwy montaż i bezpośrednie połączenie Bluetooth. Płyta została zepsuta, ale nie ma problemu, jako produkt jest w porządku.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • owar
    MX
    20/07/2019

    Excelente producto, muy fácil de instalar y usar, incluye un mini CD con la aplicación para instalarla en el celular. Me llegó a México muy bien, comprado con el envío de México Direct Mail, pero la única queja es de la paqueteria de Redpack (México), que tuvieron el paquete cerca de dos semanas y no avisaron ni lo llevaron al domicilio, tuve que rastrearlo y preguntar cuando lo entregarían, como me dijeron que estaba programado para dentro de otra semana, preferi pasar directamente por el. Todo lo demás excelente.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/06/2015

    This device has a problem ELM chip version 2.1 and MAC address 66:35:56:.... Was tested with: Ford Focus - OK, Ford Fusion 2007 - OK, Hyundai Sonata V (NF) - Don't work, Hyundai Accent (Tagaz 2005) - Don't work. Адаптер имеет проблемную версию чипа ELM 2.1 и мак адрес. Не советую к покупке.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/11/2014

    It works fine with Peugeot and Citroen cars. This is better than the cheap and short blue one, which doesn't work any more...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/02/2020

    Πεταμένα λεφτά και χρόνος αναμονής... Μην το αγοράσετε αν έχετε αυτοκίνητο group vag, στο δικό μου seat cordoba 2005, δεν "κουμπώνει" στην φύσα.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.52
    • US$15.99
    • US$39.61