Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(470)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(470)
    • 5 Star(455)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-10-30 03:01:17

    Nice looking, good quality wireless doorbell. Range is very good, tons of tunes, easy to install.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-08-01 12:23:48

    Хорошая сборка. В комплекте и скотч и подставка и шурупы. Упаковано хорошо. Глянцевые части в пленке! В кнопке звонка батарейка в стадии поставки. В корпусе звонка три пальчиковых батарейки, нужно купить. Звук громкий. Мелодий много. Срабатывает мгновенно. Не мешало бы иметь краткие

    Komentarze
  • 2018-11-28 08:04:02

    Kontrollü güç kaynağı hediyesi olarak geldi, bahçeli evler için bahçe kapısına iyi olur ama çekiş menzilini denemedim. Hediye olduğu için Türkiye muadil ürün fiyatı araştırmasını ama ürün hoşuma gitti. Ürün çizik gibi duruyor ama koruma filmlerini çıkartmadığım için; altta güzel bir piano black doku var.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-10-11 07:58:13

    Звонок приятно удивил своим чистым звучанием, а достаточную громкость по достоинству оценила моя кошка ))))))) Дальность работы кнопки испытывал на 10 метрах, сквозь монолитные стены - все прекрасно работает. Богатый выбор мелодий на любой вкус и хорошая комплектация. Есть все,

    Komentarze
  • 2017-09-24 13:21:13

    Excellent doorbell.... It is really beautiful and seems very expensive and strong! It has 52 melodies and specifically the Titanic melody!!!! It has loud volume and long melodies. but also regular melodies! It is waterproof and has range up to 150 m with closed doors! I like it very much! The package includes all the accessorizes for the walls (two 3M stickers and four screws)!!! You can easily place in your walls and you can set also easily!!! It is the best!!!

    Komentarze
  • raito
    BN
    2017-09-07 03:20:40

    Arrived 58 days after order/dispatch, forgot that it doesn't include 3xAA batteries for the indoor unit. Anyways, the packaging is simple and nice, the user manual is in good English, the loudest speaker level is very loud, the melodies to choose from are plenty good, the design is simply nice, durability is potentially good. Thanks!

    Komentarze
  • Erwin
    AT
    2018-12-12 07:12:01

    It arrived very well packed after a rather short time in Austria. You can choose from a great variety of chimes, music, dog-bark and even the realistic sound of a rooster :-) The volume can be adjusted as well. It will be delivered with all what you need in order to attach it to a wall or whatever. I have bought it again for my friends.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-07-24 08:56:39

    Guudgo GD-MD01 is very high quality wireless dorbell. Powered by 3xAA batteries. I've checked and it is working from 25m distance which is perfect for me. Pretty nice shiny black color is cool and looks like luxury one. For the price I can recommend! One of my best gadgets from Banggood.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-04-29 03:55:26

    This is first that I get which had malfunction with buttons for changing melody and volume. Banggood send new one very fast and I must say it is good and quality support. With new door bell I can say that it is very good doorbell with lot of different melodies and volume settings. Works on long distance and it have nice and modern design.

    Komentarze
  • vikvikd
    RU
    2017-08-03 09:21:53

    Прекрасный звонок за эту цену . Громкость регулируется от очень громкой до очень тихой, мелодии все приятные. 52 штуки- на всю жизнь хватит. Беспроводное соединение через всю квартиру- 4 стены, слышно прекрасно. Я очень доволен. то что нужно для комфортной жизни. Советую всем- покупайте,

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,160
    • Ft11,742
    • Ft3,548
    • Ft3,706
    • Ft4,633
    • Ft4,911
    • Ft3,381
    • Ft2,779
    • Ft5,560
    • Ft4,540
    • Ft4,633
    • Ft4,482
    • Ft4,015
    • Ft3,279
    • Ft1,922
    • Ft3,706
    • Ft4,101
    • Ft8,911