Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(26)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(26)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-08-25 04:10:43

    well packed, everything are fine

    Komentarze
  • Andrew
    US
    2017-08-08 23:34:09

    This is a high quality made graphite crucible. The seller's shipping practices are also top notch! the Kg rating is a little confusing as it depends on the alloy that you are using however the volume capacity of this crucible is about 4.6 cubic inches. Please see pictures.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-30 05:53:08

    embalaje perfecto,muy protegido,anillo de siujeccion de crisol añadido para facilitar el agarre con pinzas, gran calidad,gracias

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-26 05:13:42

    PERFECTO, PROBADO EN HORNO DE INDUCCION ,FUNDE ALUMINIO Y COBRE EN CUESTION DE MINUTOS, BUENA CALIDAD,SIN GRIETAS NI ROTURAS GRACIAS

    Komentarze
  • rory
    AU
    2020-01-21 05:02:52

    Haven't tested, but looks as solid as the crucibles I've bought locally, only it was 1/5th the price! Thanks guys

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-09 12:34:43

    good

    Komentarze
  • Tee Kay
    AU
    2020-05-07 23:46:50

    excellente!!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-13 14:01:41

    Excellent product

    Komentarze
  • mxsubz
    ID
    2019-11-07 07:20:22

    good product

    Komentarze
  • Monty
    SA
    2017-02-13 23:09:52

    The moment I opened the package I was surprised by the appearance of the graphite crucible. I had never expected it would be so well-made. And I couldn't wait until I tried it. High quality indeed. I started with the 1KG and now I am highly encouraged to go and order the 2KG crucible. I got what I paid for! I'm extremely satisfied.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,160
    • Ft1,851
    • Ft6,488
    • Ft1,697
    • Ft745
    • Ft3,242
    • Ft11,433
    • Ft770
    • Ft4,324
    • Ft5,468
    • Ft1,845
    • Ft646
    • Ft1,295
    • Ft1,944
    • Ft971
    • Ft1,295
    • Ft615
    • Ft3,088