Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(14)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(14)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 20/10/2018

    I bought these scissors for cutting cotton for electronic cigarettes. They cope with their task perfectly.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/02/2019

    Very sharp.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/02/2021

    Tego się spodziewałem.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/11/2020

    Bardzo zadowolony z tych nożyczek, świetna jakość za tę cenę, moja żona jest z nich bardzo zadowolona. Zostały również dostarczone w rekordowym czasie. Zawsze świetna obsługa z Banggood, tak trzymać.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/11/2019

    Sharp scissors with a simple, ingenious design exploiting all-metal fabrication to be robust when open and stable and portable when closed. Weighing over an ounce they are a little too heavy for a basic sewing kit.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • kuosa3
    FI
    19/12/2018

    Nice product. Cuts heavy paracord, fabric, plaster etc Goes in such small size, that I can set it in my mini sewing kit. Very nice price/value. Can recommend.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/10/2018

    Unusually for this type of scissors they are quite sharp. The folding habit keeps the sharp points away for anything until they are unfolded. Very useful for a handbag, or for travelling, or a hospital bed.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/06/2020

    Uwielbiam te, Absolutnie świetne do wkładania do torebki lub rzemieślniczej torby i wiedząc, że punkty nie zniszczą wnętrza jej.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/11/2018

    Nice little scissors, my second batch of these since they were much appreciated by the crochet club with cries of 'can you get me one'

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Niels
    DK
    27/06/2019

    NIce travel scissors for the price

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft12 494
    • Ft7 158
    • Ft3 402
    • Ft13 943
    • Ft32 173
    • Ft10 600
    • Ft4 540
    • Ft13 435
    • Ft2 035
    • Ft48 453
    • Ft10 485
    • Ft5 674
    • Ft12 111
    • Ft4 585
    • Ft15 139
    • Ft2 665
    • Ft6 054
    • Ft4 038