Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(704)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(704)
    • 5 Star(679)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 02/03/2022

    проверено. работает. благодарю.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/12/2021

    Produkt dotarł w schludnym opakowaniu

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/06/2022

    Nie próbowałem jeszcze odtwarzacza MP3, ale wygląda dobrze. Dziękuję, Bangood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/08/2020

    Bardzo dobry produkt. Wypróbowany z Arduino UNO i głośnikiem 3W 4Ohm, brzmi bardzo dobrze, choć maksymalnie.Wyższe częstotliwości są odtwarzane z niższej jakości. Łatwy do programowania dzięki bibliotece dostarczonej przez producenta wyposażonej w liczne polecenia. Możesz również podłączyć klawiaturę, zgodnie z schematem znalezionym w Internecie, aby była całkowicie autonomiczna. Pracuje z kartą microSD

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/05/2021

    Товар пришёл вовремя,упакован в пакетике.Качество очень хорошее.На картинке кажется больше чем на самом деле.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/08/2019

    Good Quality & Working Modules. I ordered 10 Pieces & got a promotional Offer. Very much happy with these. Attached here the pic of my project in which i am using

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/08/2018

    not yet tested. the circuit is very small and the quality is good. satisfied non ancora provato. il circuito è molto piccolo ed è realizzato con cura. soddisfatto

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/10/2017

    DFPlayer is a perfect match for wearables or other projects with limited space constrains, specially if used in tandem with Arduino Mini Pros or similar products. Please note that code has to adapt to the relatively slow processing of the module... The only thing worth changing is having the module available with no connectors like the Mini Pro itself (the current solution is breadboard friendly, but does not help in limited space situations)....

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/07/2016

    I ordered 2 of these modules and both arrived faulty. In both cases, the problem was with the amplifier (the smaller chip on the backside). Without the amplifier, only the headphone output works, while the speaker out remains silent. I could fix one by resoldering, but have to ask customer support about a replacement for the other. After fixing, the unit I could salvage worked very well.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/01/2019

    Nice and cheap MP3 player. Please read the technical information at https://www.dfrobot.com/wiki/index.php/DFPlayer_Mini_SKU:DFR0299 It can be used with and without Arduino to control playing MP3 files.. MP3 files need to stored in the root directory.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.19
    • US$8.04
    • US$16.50
    • US$9.23
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.89
    • US$9.23
    • US$9.19
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.44
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.93
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99