Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(307)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(307)
    • 5 Star(277)
    • 4 Star(19)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 25/11/2020

    Ok, dziękuję bardzo

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/01/2016

    Il kit è arrivato nei tempi previsti. La confezione è buona. Non ho verificato se tutti gli elementi del kit sono presenti. Il kit rappresenta la base per poter iniziare con la programmazione di microcontrollore.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/04/2018

    This kit is great! perfect for a beginner like myself. Appears I got a kit with an authentic arduino! highly recommended! Plugged it into the computer downloaded the IDE software from arduino’s site and loaded an example program. Flawless! Highly highly recommend this kit.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/04/2017

    La scheda funziona bene ed è compatibilee al 100% con l'IDE di Arduino, tutti gli accessori sono di buona qualtà e si possono fare molti progetti. Pacco arrivato velocemente e imballaggio ottimo. Prodotto consigliato!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/02/2017

    The parts received do not correspond to the package list. See enclosure There is no components box (missing) Blue LEDs are replaced by yellow ones. What I lack is detailed information on the parts. Very hard to identify them. As for the functionality, more time is needed to test the parts.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/12/2015

    I bought this Arduino starter kit and couldn't be happier with it. A lot of value for your money. A really good way to get into Arduino. thank you

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/02/2018

    A good kit to start working on simple arduino projects

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/01/2018

    very good product as described thanks banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/08/2017

    Все работает как и ожидалось.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/07/2017

    very useful kit. this is my 10th kit i ordered for someone

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 171
    • Ft3 933
    • Ft5 592
    • Ft4 538
    • Ft6 052
    • Ft17 671
    • Ft1 813
    • Ft2 419
    • Ft7 411
    • Ft2 410
    • Ft1 511
    • Ft4 235
    • Ft9 685
    • Ft1 511
    • Ft11 955
    • Ft5 446
    • Ft10 593
    • Ft5 592