Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(33)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(33)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 19/03/2021

    Bardzo jasne światło wymieniałem stary fluorek, który miałem w biurze!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/02/2018

    I buy 8W warm white. It's 1 cm longer than OSRAM 11W fluorescent bulb (see picture), and I do not have problems with installing it in my desk lamp. (Don't forget to remove ballast!) It's works good with my UPS (I have some flicker on battery power with fluorescent bulb possibly due to ballast). And yes - this bulb switches on immidately (no "fluorescent start" flickering), which is expected, but nice. Power consumption - about 65 mA (i.e. 14W at 220V). Brightness - on distance 30 см luxmeter give me about 1300 lux form this LED bulb, and 800-900 lux with 2 different old OSRAM 11W fluorescent bulbs. This difference is noticable, but not big. Temperature - in couple of hours bulb warms up to about 35C on front and about 50C on rear (on heat sink). Bottom line - I'm quite satisfied and will buy more this LED bulbs when my fluorescent bulbs became dead.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/10/2017

    I ordered White G23 8W led in picture you can see my old 11W yellow and new Led white. Order came very fast. Quality is ok.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/08/2018

    Works fine, good output

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/12/2020

    Kolor światła wydaje się być właściwy. Nie tak bystra, jak myślałam. Wystarczy na Stowe Hooda. Mam nadzieję, że to potrwa długo...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/01/2021

    Koniec

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/11/2020

    Dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • PimVIP1
    NL
    18/11/2017

    Heb 7w PLC vervangen door G23 4w LED. snel en correct ontvangen. Prima LED lamp. bespaard dus 3w. maar.... ik heb ook de voorschakel unit uitgeschakeld dat bespaard nog eens 2w. (is simple 1 draadje verleggen) Licht uitstraling van de LED is meer naar voren. DE PLC lamp straalt ook zijwaarts. Maar de LED is een uitstekende vervanger voor de PLC

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/01/2018

    Ho eliminato il circuito del reattore dal portalampada, operazione semplice ma non riportata non essendoci istruzioni di montaggio. Speravo fosse con luve a 360 gradi invece illumina solo 180 gradi come molte altre simili Luminosità ottima. Per l'affidabilità è troppo presto per dire qualcosa.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/02/2019

    perfect replacement of pl2 tube lamp. Old one out, new one in: ready. No change of wiring (balast) needed.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9 299
    • Ft3 259
    • Ft7 152
    • Ft13 592
    • Ft13 592
    • Ft2 859
    • Ft3 575
    • Ft8 939
    • Ft4 333
    • Ft2 500
    • Ft3 575
    • Ft2 506
    • Ft3 215
    • Ft4 290
    • Ft2 490
    • Ft3 370
    • Ft3 215
    • Ft2 280