Opinie klientów

4.58 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(31)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(31)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
  • 30/06/2020

    Dobra jakość, zgodnie z opisem

    Komentarze
  • 22/01/2015

    solo es una unidad , tiene buena apariencia, pero el precio es muy alto para una sola pieza....no lo recomiendo el precio es muy caro..me arrepiento de haberlo pedido. ..is only one unit, looks good, but the price is too high for one piece .... not recommend the price is very caro..me regret ordering.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 07/06/2018

    Hi, very good product, this ones are more expensive, but do not pollute the environment, because this ones do not contain lead.Very good. Thank you!!!

    Komentarze
  • 20/05/2018

    Comprei o item acima pesos- chumbos. Só recebi um chumbo as linhas vieram certo. Aguardei seis meses para chegar e ainda não recebi outro pedido. Tirei vários boletos para pagamento mas desisti. Gostaria de comprar muito mais só que a morosidade de entrega me preocupa.

    Komentarze
  • 12/05/2016

    I disagree with the reviews that say they are too expensive. It was the cheapest weight of this type I could find. It's ideal for increasing your casting distance with a spinner. Made of anti glare material.

    Komentarze
  • 19/09/2018

    tam istedigim gibi ve çok hızlı

    Komentarze
  • 23/06/2016

    These are good quality well made sinkers. I'm very happy with them. So good I've ordered more of them.

    Komentarze
  • 20/01/2015

    Roller are not so smooth as expected. in all - to expensive for one piece.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 26/12/2019

    منتج جيد

    Komentarze
  • 04/12/2019

    Good

    Komentarze
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,623
    • Ft9,334
    • Ft2,040
    • Ft10,793
    • Ft5,252
    • Ft8,015
    • Ft5,789
    • Ft14,382
    • Ft4,374
    • Ft4,082
    • Ft2,451
    • Ft20,180
    • Ft8,269
    • Ft3,499
    • Ft3,499
    • Ft3,180
    • Ft2,521
    • Ft28,884