Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(477)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(477)
    • 5 Star(466)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 22/03/2017

    The very best quality ESC 40a switching BEC on the market at an unbelievable price. If you don't buy this ESC over the others on the market, you really don't know "Jack". It comes with connectors installed. How many others do that these days?? I usually buy 3-5 at a time and all work perfectly. Programming instructions are available at FMS's web site. Thx. Bang good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/02/2018

    So che e' programmabile ma non ho ancora provato a farlo... ma con questa configurazione non scalda neanche. 2840 KV3900 3S paep Outrunner Brushless Motor Power 400W 64mm 11 Blades EDF Unit 11.1V 2200mAh 3S 60C Lipo Battery

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/01/2017

    These are better than most 40A ESC's due to using switching BEC technology, and the fact that one can order them with either a T-plug or an XT 60 pug. Finally, they come 3.5mm bullet connector ends installed. All for only $11.00 or so making them the best deal on a 40A ESC going, in my opinion.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/02/2022

    Mam ich całe mnóstwo. Używany w liti samolot. 2 lub 3 w każdym airloaderze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/01/2022

    Moja ulubiona zasada dla samolotów. Nie próbowałem jeszcze niebieskiej wytwórni, ale pracują na ławce

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/12/2021

    Mam nadzieję, że są tak dobre jak te w czerwonym, których używam od lat.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/06/2019

    pedido recibido..muy buena calidad ..lo recomiendo..gracias Banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/02/2019

    Good ESC. It comes with xt60 plug and also connectors for the motor wires.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/12/2018

    nice esc for the rc plane and drone also revere esc

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/12/2017

    Compact but efficient ESC for brushless motors up to 40A. Includes 5V BEC with up to 3A output. Control wire is long, so it will be easier to build ESC into foam plane (I will use it for my Sky Surfer). I have checked ESC (you can see test circuit on photo) and the device works fine.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.64
    • US$13.66
    • US$8.04
    • US$27.59
    • US$5.50
    • US$31.90
    • US$26.44
    • US$10.34
    • US$35.64
    • US$7.59
    • US$13.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$5.89
    • US$17.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$41.80
    • US$29.95
    • US$4.99