Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(27)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(27)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-03-22 15:24:08

    straps to the outside of my backpack using its molle system, it has done quite a few flights with me. Its strong and secure, surprisingly large inside too

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-28 14:41:29

    Seems to be good quality. Zippers working fine. Just be aware that colour can vary and don't match your existing gear 100 % ("Olive" can have many different variations). All in all very satisfied, I will not hesitate to buy more.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-19 18:17:13

    Chegou antes do tempo ,excelente qualidade muito bom.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-02 08:33:32

    Great case to carry my tools.

    Komentarze
  • alfredo
    ES
    2019-02-07 09:48:27

    Gran calidad a muy buen precio. Se adapta exactamente a lo que necesitaba, en mi mochila queda exacto. Si quieres un pouch versátil y barato este es el producto. Con el sistema Molle lo puedes adaptar a la parte externa de tu mochila si tiene las bandas para ello, sino en el interior, en algún bolsillo en vez de llevar las cosas sueltas. Tienes varios colores a elegir. En general muy satisfecho.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-09-13 06:54:03

    A perfect fit for my cross body / waist bag,a nice size & good quality at a great price. If you're in any of the cadet forces or corps & have your own personal ( not issued ) molle equipment then I recommend this as an addition to your kit.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-03-09 05:41:31

    A useful additional storage space for any MOLLE bags. The zipps are great but in some part the sewing lacks in quality or missing. Otherwise it looks good.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-12-15 06:18:53

    I’ve been looking for a molle bag this size for a while and now I have found it. Great for strapping on to my other bags with molle system. Great design. Has a smaller pocket inside that is closed with magic tape. Strong materials and construction. Highly recommended.

    Komentarze
  • katraka
    UY
    2018-05-28 15:43:35

    Que puedo decir el material con el cual esta hecho es muy bueno aunque no lo he puesto en practica se ve bien se puede recomendar

    Komentarze
  • 2018-04-08 23:03:25

    I run a Molle pack and waist belt. his great addition will fit both. Has a lot of internal straps too!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,868
    • Ft3,709
    • Ft3,508
    • Ft5,829
    • Ft3,771
    • Ft6,797
    • Ft1,110
    • Ft4,868
    • Ft10,073
    • Ft6,178
    • Ft5,149
    • Ft6,552
    • Ft2,640
    • Ft6,361
    • Ft5,251
    • Ft12,360
    • Ft3,570
    • Ft3,706