Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(141)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(141)
    • 5 Star(138)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • lubo37
    SK
    2020-03-26 17:04:35

    plusy - cena za hlavu bola cca menej ako 3€ - kvalita je OK - dá sa rýchlo vymeniť - celkom dobre holí - nie je to phillips ale som spokojný mínusy - za túto cenu žiadne pluses - price per head was less than 3 €             - Quality is OK            - can be replaced quickly            - pretty good stick - it's not phillips but I'm happy Cons - at this price none

    Komentarze
  • lubo37
    SK
    2020-02-13 16:40:59

    ešte som neskúšal. kúpil som to kvôli cene a je dobré mať náhradnú hlavu. cena bola 3€. kvalita je OK. I haven't tried yet. I bought it for the price and it's good to have a spare head. price was 3 €. quality is OK.

    Komentarze
  • taot76
    HU
    2020-07-03 06:45:38

    Meglepetésként ért, hogy a kaotikus helyzetben, 4 havi szédelgés után ugyan, de mégis célba ért a küldemény. Magamban már lemondtam róla, mint ahogy visszamondtam egy másik megrendelést, amit a bejegyzett másnapi kiszállítás ellenére sem tudtak több, mint egy hónap után sem feladni. Most várhatom, hogy az ár visszatérítésével mi lesz.

    Komentarze
  • als4912
    RU
    2020-03-23 06:12:50

    Не знаю уж, потребуются ли когда-нибудь. Но взял про запас, потому что было дёшево.

    Komentarze
  • YayaBZH
    FR
    2020-02-18 13:13:43

    Convient à merveille pour le rasoir Enchen BlackStone 3D. A recommander.

    Komentarze
  • PPGGG
    GR
    2020-01-23 12:38:10

    Very good

    Komentarze
  • tonybad
    CZ
    2020-09-13 04:29:35

    do not fit my enchen bs 3d. bud used only the circle steel blades. replaced in original plastic holder. looks ok. every 2nd day usage for 2 months

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-16 15:23:24

    Nice i recommend it to everyone Enchen Black Stone 3D Electric Shaving Head Shaver Replacement Head Blocking Protection Razor

    Komentarze
  • Billias
    GR
    2019-12-07 12:52:04

    Very good and do their job.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-13 01:45:08

    Totally satisfied with the shaver..

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,445
    • Ft5,398
    • Ft3,447
    • Ft9,845
    • Ft10,163
    • Ft4,127
    • Ft6,351
    • Ft4,762
    • Ft4,445
    • Ft4,603
    • Ft9,534
    • Ft950
    • Ft3,364
    • Ft9,528
    • Ft6,592
    • Ft9,210
    • Ft7,939
    • Ft1,522