Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(676)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • Wszystkie gwiazdy
    • Wszystkie gwiazdy(676)
    • 5 Gwiazda(599)
    • 4 Gwiazda(54)
    • 3 Gwiazda(15)
    • 2 Gwiazda(4)
    • 1 Gwiazda(4)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 11/11/2019

    The quality of materials is good, tailoring is neat. Bought a size 3XL, but unfortunately I was a little girl. 3XL corresponds to the normal European XL. The elements heat up quickly, in about 5-7 minutes, to a temperature of 40 degrees Celsius. The consumption current in the maximum temperature mode is 1.36 A. there Are three temperature adjustment modes.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/11/2019

    Αξίζει για τα χρήματα που κάνει. Είμαι 1.91 και το XXXL είναι τέλειο μέγεθος.

    Komentarze (5)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/04/2020

    Lekka kurtka, wodoodporna, szyta na kołdrę, odpowiednia gruba kamizelka. Rozmiar wewnętrznej kieszeni odpowiada 9x10 cm power bankowi. Przełącznik światła. 3 etapy mogą być ustawione. Tryb oszczędzania daje wystarczająco ciepła. Minimum 10000 mAh powerbank jest konieczne. Może być dobrze używany w zimnej pogodzie. Miernik 4XL odpowiada wysokości: 176cm, rozmiar popiersia: 122cm. Masa ciała: 89 kg.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/01/2021

    Przybył bez uszkodzeń. Jakość jest dobra, ogrzewanie działa dobrze. Jedyną rzeczą, której nie jestem wielkim fanem jest silny zapach chemiczny/plastikowy, ale to powinno szybko zniknąć, jeśli kamizelka jest zużyta lub utrzymana w wentylacji. WAŻNE ROZMIAR INFO: jeśli masz rozmiar zamówienia w UE, rozmiar L, rozmiar 3XL wydaje się być mniejszy o 3 klasy.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/11/2019

    This vest has three temperature settings controlled by a push button at the upper left. Temperatures cycle between low, medium and high indicated by a white, blue or red led. There is no off choice, the vest must be unplugged from the power source to turn it off. The vest draws 1.4 amps at 5 volts. Temperature is controlled by pulsing the power on and off. Pulses are at about two second intervals for low, one second for medium and continuously on for high. The vest is made of a slightly elastic, rubberized material which feels something like a diver's wet suit. It is lined with a soft, plush like material. This is the first zippered garment in my experience with the zipper pull on the left. It works normally, but feels clumsy to use. On a 27 degree (F, -3C) morning, I wore an undershirt, the vest, a heavy shirt, and a light nylon windbreaker in that order. I could not wear the vest over the shirt as it was too small. I am 5' 11" (180 cm) tall, weigh 190 pounds (86 kg) and have a 36" (92 cm) waistline. Although I ordered the largest (3X) size available, it lacks 2" (5 cm) to close easily over just a undershirt. Being somewhat elastic, it will zip up, but fits me very snugly. However, it is not uncomfortable although snug. I would be afraid to try to zip it while wearing it over my shirt for fear of damaging the internal wiring. At the lowest setting I was quite comfortable while walking. If I stopped, I would be conscious of the vest's warm areas; when moving, I didn't notice them. An hour later and after sunrise I became overwarm. I would estimate that the air temperature was up to 34 F (1 C) and I unplugged the power source. About 20 minutes later, I became overwarm again - the vest is a good insulator. I had to unzip it to remain comfortable. How this vest will hold up in regular use remains to be seen. However, it works very well.. Recommended as an excellent value IF CARE IS TAKEN IN SELECTING SIZE.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/11/2019

    Mサイズを頼んだけど、日本のSサイズくらいで少し窮屈でしたぁ(ノ_<)あと、確かに暖かくなるし面白い商品だけどやはりバッテリーが邪魔なので個人的にはユニクロのウルトラライトダウンベストの勝利です^_^:

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • SamVIP3
    GB
    29/10/2019

    got the heated vest on time the quality is fine, but has one little problem its again too small 3xl is more like 1xl, but all is not lost as I'll take to bits and remove the heating sections and reuse them, as I said there is nothing wrong its just the sizing, mind as it's made in China what do expect they think the rest of the world is small like themselves, it's time the manufacturers started living in the real world and get there sizing correct as as a 3xl is not a 1xl. in the photos is a large shopping bag from our local supermarket and as you see the 3xl vest is the same size as the shopping bag.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/10/2019

    tested feeling hot very good product recommend go for it

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/11/2020

    Dziękuję bardzo, kamizelka przybyła. Ładna, dobrze wykonana kamizelka, ale niestety nie mogę jej użyć, bo nie działa. Próbuję użyć banku mocy 12000 mAh z USB, a on nie reaguje na nic i nie chce się rozgrzać. Co mogę zrobić? Pomóż mi, proszę!

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/02/2020

    Przybył w 55 dni do Rumunii. Produkt jest dobrze wykonany, działa. Podgrzewane obszary są zgodne z opisem, ale małe (3 palce długości - patrz zdjęcia). Jeden jest za prawą kieszeń, gdzie trzeba podłączyć baterię, tak trochę ciepłe dla niej. Zamówiłam rozmiar XxxL i pasuje do mnie, ale ok ( noszę go z koszulą i swetrem pod spodem). Mam 1,72 m wzrostu i 86 kg. Ogólnie to dobry produkt

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.49
    • US$56.99
    • US$15.15
    • US$57.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.69
    • US$21.43
    • US$12.69
    • US$14.16
    • US$5.54
    • US$58.89
    • US$13.85
    • US$23.09
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.69