Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1061)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(19)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1061)
    • 5 Star(1024)
    • 4 Star(28)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 14/10/2016

    Does anyone know how to connect that thing?!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/10/2016

    The TX01 is the smallest and lightest camera/VTX I own, It's perfect for anyone needing a camera for there tiny whoops, QX90's -105 - 110, etc... You can even install it on a mini racer. In my video, I actually have it on a 190mm frame! Works perfect, albeit I didn't fly very far- Ive been having radiolink tx issues Nonetheless, the 25mW VTX provided me with clear transmission with very little spurts of static. Excellent construction, and an intuitive intreface that makes using it a pleasant experience. Highly recomended! I also want to mention the antenna, it is a nickel plated RHCP skew planar antenna. Unlike the antennae on some of my other mini VTX/Cam combos, the one on the TX01 is able to retain shape much better, I have been getting great transmission as well. Pros: Tiny! Light Clear picture/ signal Easy to use, one button does it all Durable antenna that is able to hold shape Clear bright LED that cycles constantly and will tell you current ch. /freq/ Cons: I haven't settled on whether this is a good thing or a bad thing yet, I guess for now it's "PRON" not good or bad. Time will tell Adhesive over the power cables contacts- if the wires break, it will be difficult to solder on new wires due to adhesive covering contacts

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/12/2016

    Take the E010 canopy off, install camera on top of PCB board using mounting foam tape and finally secure with rubber band. For Removability, solder on the included male power lead to the + and - terminals on the PCB board. With stock 150mah 30c battery for the E010, I get 3:30 gentle flight time, or 2:30 VERY aggressive flight time.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/10/2016

    Just wanted to inform that the power lead pig tail are actually routed to the side, and not the bottom. This makes mounting on my eachine 010 (or Inductrix) way more convenient. Picture and image sharpness look really good so far. Would recommend this product if you didn't want to spend more on the fx AOI cam/vtx.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/10/2016

    More lightweight and better performance than the EF01, e.g., the camera adapts more quickly to large changes in brightness. The alpha numeric indicator is also a nice feature. What I miss and would like to see in these small camera is an OSD line in.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/06/2020

    Dziękuję, Banggood przyszedł bardzo szybko i solidnie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/03/2020

    Doskonała jakość dla AUO vtx i aparatu

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/01/2019

    I chose this for my very first micro FPV project and I'm very happy with it! Mounted the TX01 on an Eachine E010 and view everything through a set of Eachine EV800D Goggles ALL purchased at Banggood!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/04/2018

    The camera is easy to use. It also comes with a wire to solder in to battery or PDB. This is perfect of indoor FPV from drone to car. The angle is wide enough to not feel nausea while driving. Good all in one camera! Highly Recommended!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/03/2017

    super mini product, best quality.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$34.09
    • US$8.51
    • US$62.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$25.90
    • US$26.39
    • US$30.02
    • US$105.49
    • US$9.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$139.90
    • US$89.99
    • US$21.90
    • US$10.85
    • US$64.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$29.61