Opinie klientów

4.8 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(51)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(51)
    • 5 Star(41)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2016-12-10 12:10:42

    Pavillon très fragile et douilles bas de gamme, car l'isolant c'est du papier ignifugé. Alors en général c'est de céramique en France. Je vous conseil de mettre des ampoules a LED avec ces douilles.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-09-14 13:49:32

    Buen precio y, aparentemente, calidad aceptable

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-19 14:02:56

    Nice retro design, simple but fully functional and practical. Copper/brass one leans more to olivegreen/brown colour. But hey, anything can be fixed with a can of spray paint.

    Komentarze
  • rib
    IT
    2019-10-31 18:42:41

    ottimo prodotto, consigliato

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-29 04:13:56

    Devo ancora provarlo ma la manifattura sembra buona.

    Komentarze
  • Donkey
    GB
    2019-10-12 13:47:36

    As Described. Quality OK

    Komentarze
  • 2016-02-18 23:52:21

    These are especially pleasing fixtures when used with "Vintage Edison Filament" bulbs. We expect an electrician to install these for us after we drill holes in the ceiling and screw the fixtures into place. The sockets have a beautiful antique looking finish on them. They are without switches and should be installed on a standard light switch circuit by a professional. However, they are worth it!

    Komentarze
  • jdkelco
    US
    2016-06-24 10:32:36

    Simple sturdy good design, I use these for making hanging wine bottle lights. Price is good, & they come with choice of different metal finishes. Will order more for sure ! Very Happy with this purchase! :) JD

    Komentarze
  • 2016-02-04 11:52:46

    Got 8 of these for the bedroom to use with the Mi light smart lights (which I also love). they look great and you can cut the wire any length (or knot it for a funky look. very happy.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-01-19 07:47:00

    товар соответствует фото и описанию. приехало достаточно быстро, хотя был канун новогодних праздников.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,039
    • Ft950
    • Ft3,258
    • Ft1,616
    • Ft944
    • Ft6,311
    • Ft944
    • Ft1,260
    • Ft1,190
    • Ft1,891
    • Ft5,048
    • Ft2,816
    • Ft6,213
    • Ft4,827
    • Ft6,626
    • Ft8,925
    • Ft2,462
    • Ft7,889